Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olivia from Amarillo

Review

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel with weird layout, but good accommodations. Breakfast was ok; not a lot of choices if your gluten/dairy free. Overall I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Houston

Quick Business Night

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for a quick night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Michael- Thank you for the review and Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Be well, Stephen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS , Austin

Better than 3 star rating

Posted May 1, 2016
Impeccable clean rooms ,friendly staff, good breakfast, closed, safe and convenient location. Very reasonable price. Would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Stafford, VA

A great place to stay for an extended visit

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our son goes to TCU and we went to visit him for about 4 nights and stayed at the Towne Place Suites. The room was large, with a great kitchen. The furniture was a little worn but usable and the room was very clean. The mattress was a bit hard and uncomfortable for our taste. The staff is excellent, very helpful and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy from Gulfport, MS

Awesome!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Booked and paid for 1 queen bed and upon check in got a 2 bedroom suite ( with no up charge). Was very pleased with our stay. Breakfast was great and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had. A great stay. Was comfortable and affordable

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Was clean and has great breakfast. Enjoyed the facilities including exercise room. Will come back. Was close to all the places we were going. Has everything we wanted it was a great experience for the family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for TCU visit.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room for price. Very quiet and close to every thing we needed