Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo

Posted Apr 12, 2017
It was a very nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Travelodge Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Travelodge in North Richland Hills, TX. We greatly appreciate your time in posting the review particularly with your kind feedback on our hotel overall service. The entire staff greatly appreciated your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again Sincerely, Travelodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Very pleased with cleanliness

Posted Mar 20, 2017
For the price it was excellent. Room was clean, fridge and microwave .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Low key accommodations for overnight stay..
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff was totally rude. We had trouble with getting our TV to work. The man on duty sent a man to "fix" it and it did not help. We called the desk again and he said we would just have to leave, he was not going to fix the TV. He did not offer to move us to another room or not and he was very snotty about it. We called customer service and they called him, where upon he said that I threw a remote at the man sent to fix it--which never happened. Since he was lying about the situation it made us very uncomfortable not know what else he might do. We did not stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Pick a hotel near where I needed to be.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean
Cons: Better towels and a decent breakfast
Location: N/A
Hotel was good for the price except the breakfast was only a choice of two cold cereals and white toast. The packets of jelly were so old that they had turned to liquid. And the towels were very then and felt like sandpaper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Travelodge in North Richland Hills, TX. We greatly appreciate your time in posting the review particularly with your kind feedback on our hotel overall service. We provide guest amenities according to our brand standards as continental breakfast. The entire staff greatly appreciated your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Marcia

good stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quiet night. Arrived ready to go to bed. Everything in the room worked correctly and was clean. Guy at the desk was friendly. We had ideas for breakfast down the road so can't rate that. Bed was comfortable. We'll probably stay there again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Travelodge in North Richland Hills, TX. We greatly appreciate your time in posting the review particularly with your kind feedback on our hotel overall service. The entire staff greatly appreciated your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again Sincerely, Travelodge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Travelodge in North Richland Hills, TX. We greatly appreciate your time in posting the review particularly with your kind feedback on our hotel overall service. The entire staff greatly appreciated your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again Sincerely, Travelodge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets were stained, bad ordor bathroom was small