Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotels

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
It is amazing
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Just was in town for business and the Crown Plaza is a comfortable place to stay, room, bed, food,etc.
4 out of 5
by thom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel, nice service but poor wifi

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I had strongly stressed that the room needed was non smoking room but I had received a smoking room despite my request but the front staff was good. They had changed altogether 3 rooms for me. At the end, I was very thankful for the room received. however, hotel seems to have very poor wifi, I can't use wifi quick enough for anytime. This is very bad for me since I'm on my business trip. I had managed to inform them during my check out time and was told that they can provide me with extra connection. So, for this hotel nothing can receive naturally, it is important to let them know or complain at the point of trouble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Foshan

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel is centrally located

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: easily excessable
Cons: enforce non smoking rules in hotel restaurant and at rooms designated non smoking
Location: Metro subway to Guangzhou and a new shopping and office complex is about five minutes walk
Even we were given a room on the non smoking floor a guest near by was smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sammamish, United States of America

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: enforce non smoking area
good location, shopping is within walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
reception service is not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good upper mid market option. although dated.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Very Close to Zumiao metro station and across the road from several large glitzy malls and eateries of all standards including western brands.
Slightly dated by Australian standards but still a reasonable full service hotel in an excellent location very close to the Metro station. Good value for money. Service standards were good. English language skills were patchy.