Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haltom city

Posted May 7, 2018
I specifically asked for a suite with a jacuzzi & that was disregarded. When I requested new sheets & towels from room service the clerk said he "didn't have room service today" but I "could wait til 5, after he picks up his kids, to get some". I put them on the bed myself. The continental breakfast was a joke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Bath towels were dirty and black and covered with long hairs (I’m guessing the employees hair)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Dissapointed

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Stained couch, no tv, no phone, no shower curtain, and tub was clogged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I've ever stayed

Posted Mar 6, 2018
I stayed 2 nights because I paid before I saw room. The sheets smelled and had stains. Im glad I took my comforters.security is bad. You do not have to use card to get in even though it says swipe card. After they came to clean room. I saw the same sheets. They just made up bed. Hair dryer and coffee pot didnt work. The worst experience ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FT worth

Horrible hotel.i want a refund

Posted Mar 4, 2018
towes dirty, floors dirty, sheets had holes in them. restroom was dirty.the ned sheets were dirty and pull out bed has mildew on it. the halways had stains. i felt very uncomfortable. I would like a refund or a credit for a diffrent room/hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Racist

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Arrived at hotel amd was refused admittance because I was black. I demand a refund
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Not the place to stay!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were offered the only first floor room available, but were told it had a broken sink. We declined and took the second floor. The rooms had double beds, not Queen size. The other family's room, as well as ours, had no working hair dryers. Our room had no phone, no microwave, or fridge as advertised. We were told since it was a holiday, there was no continental breakfast or maid service. The hotel is in disrepair. There were only a few cars in the parking lot. A number of doors to rooms on the second floor were broken into, with the door jams shattered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruceville, tx

Horrible experience

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The ac in the room did not work. The T.V. didnt work. The bathtub leaked into the room and hallway. The room was supposed to be non smoking, but as soon as you entered the hallway alk you could smell was pot being smoked in rooms, the clerk when we checked out took the room card said thanks and walked away, before I could tell her about our horrible experience. The towels were stained as well as sheets, couch was cut up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay here

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very run down and dirty. Nothing worked properly and kinda not easy to get to. And roach infested.