Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta texas

Very last min decision ends up being the right one

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Booked while on route to hotel and there was no problem check In took no time at all. Clerk was nice about fixing cable while we stepped out to eat. Missed breakfast time in morning when my husband went downstairs she yelled at him for not being in time but then gave her a pack of donuts and juice so that was sweet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and secluded but thats It

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Awful staff computers were slow and didnt pickup my reservation through expedia who also dropped the ball .the guy wouldn't even try to help me just said sorry call expedia didnt get to relax until like 3 am and had to get up at 545am awful service for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not clean!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Ashes all over room. No air in hallways. Breakfast was cereal, powdered donuts or mini muffins. Bath towels were stained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Only trash in the entire room was a tiny one in the bathroom, the door to the bathroom is a heavy wooden sliding door which can't be closed all the way....fitness room wasn't even available because the equipment wasn't working and the "continental" breakfast is stale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Not as described online

Posted Jun 23, 2017
My room was ok except all the towels had yellow stains except one. It had big oil stain covering about half the towel. Was supposed to have Continental breakfast. After 1st night went downstairs and doors were locked. I asked clerk that evening when I came back what happened he said someone didn't show up for work so they decided not to serve it. 2nd day it happened again. I didn't ask. Didn't care at that point. 3rd morning they did have some stale powdered doughnuts but wasn't hungry enough I ques. I chose this hotel online because of location and the breakfast. It is not clean like the pics show. They don't offer what is online and there attitude is like they don't care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
They don't provide everything what they say on the website. Hotel and the location is not bad. Owners and operators need hotel management training.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice, rude staff

Posted May 2, 2017
The staff was very rude when checking in and the hotel room had holes in the bathroom door. I wouldn't recommend staying here. It is cheap but I've stayed in way nicer hotels for the same price. Not happy with my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from murphy tx

Worse hotel ever

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Totally gross!! Stained sheets, stained towels, cigarette burns on the bedspread. Bathroom dirty upon arrival. Our room didn't have any towels one day, went to front desk and the clerk told me that they ran out of towels. Water got shut off during stay. Tried to call front desk but phones are disconnected. The entire hotel has been well maintained. Should be removed from Expedia's list. DO NOT STAY HERE
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Worth it when on sale

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
room was large size. bed comfy.
1 out of 5
by casey

Rude is our mantra

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff will cuss you out. Worst experience in customer service I have ever had.