Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth, Tx

Quiet

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My stay was very pleasant at this hotel I had no problems and the room was very clean and comfortable for me and my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Location: THE FORT WORTH STOCKYARDS WAS AMAZING
THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME TO STAY IN A CANDLEWOOD SUITES AND IT WAS GREAT. WE WILL STAY AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Gross

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Multiple pieces of trash and wrappers in plain view. Room smelled of smoke. Curtains nasty and mold covered. Looked like someone had use them to wipe their backside. Just when we thought that was it, opened a drawer an found more trash and candy wrappers. Not at all worth what i paid. Couldn't really get comfortable due to the rooms condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, decent stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Super nice hotel room! It's deceiving from the outside because it looks a little run down but the staff is friendly and the rooms are really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, Tx

Nice hotel. I'm a repeat customer

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This time the room I was in (125) was extraordinarily noisy. It's right across from the laundry and pantry. And even the maid service in the morning just stood out there and talked and laughed really loud. I had just driven for 24 hours and was trying to catch up on my sleep. It was just a lot of noise. It took a terribly long time to check out as the person at the desk couldn't seem to multi task and was chit chatting with everyone. Another family and I stood there for almost 35 minutes. Me just to check out.
4 out of 5
by Jackie

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good .only we wanted no smoking and the room smell like smoke very strong our bags smelled like smoke when we got home
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for your review. Hope you enjoyed your visit!
4 out of 5
by Paul

Great stay nice staff and lots of Homey feel.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet had water around the floor ...they changed us to better room! New room phone didn't work till I figured out how to use it lololo to many buttons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Older hotel but very well kept and friendly staff and environment.