Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Location: THE FORT WORTH STOCKYARDS WAS AMAZING
THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME TO STAY IN A CANDLEWOOD SUITES AND IT WAS GREAT. WE WILL STAY AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Gross

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Multiple pieces of trash and wrappers in plain view. Room smelled of smoke. Curtains nasty and mold covered. Looked like someone had use them to wipe their backside. Just when we thought that was it, opened a drawer an found more trash and candy wrappers. Not at all worth what i paid. Couldn't really get comfortable due to the rooms condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, decent stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Super nice hotel room! It's deceiving from the outside because it looks a little run down but the staff is friendly and the rooms are really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, Tx

Nice hotel. I'm a repeat customer

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This time the room I was in (125) was extraordinarily noisy. It's right across from the laundry and pantry. And even the maid service in the morning just stood out there and talked and laughed really loud. I had just driven for 24 hours and was trying to catch up on my sleep. It was just a lot of noise. It took a terribly long time to check out as the person at the desk couldn't seem to multi task and was chit chatting with everyone. Another family and I stood there for almost 35 minutes. Me just to check out.
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for your review. Hope you enjoyed your visit!
4 out of 5
by Paul

Great stay nice staff and lots of Homey feel.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet had water around the floor ...they changed us to better room! New room phone didn't work till I figured out how to use it lololo to many buttons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Older hotel but very well kept and friendly staff and environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

WONDERFUL

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Candlewood Suites are a well kept secret. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. We loved the kitchenette and full-sized refrigerator. Our kitty also enjoyed the stay and moved about freely. We would definitely stay here in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene Tx

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was clean and kept up very well, not fancy but nice