Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't get the room we wanted and at check in time the front desk said it would be awhile. They offered a different room but they were very rude towards us about it. We won't stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The gal at the front desk went out of her way to make our stay amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, attentive staff, easy parking, easy freeway access. Safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I hope that you would give us another opportunity in the future. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance.
4 out of 5
by SOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Celia

good stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
three is a lot of things to do around the hotel great restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Hazel

Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. The staff was accommodating and polite. We did request for utensils one night and were told it would take 20 mins and never ended up getting them but other than that we didn't have any problem with our stay. The beds were incredibly comfortable and the room and towels were clean. We did notice a stain on one of the bed sheets on one of the beds but we weren't really using that bed so...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Super clean room! Hotel staff very friendly!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Room with a balcony! On site bar and food. Very clean!!
Location: close to everything in Fort Worth. You just have to get used to the freeway construction but GPS helped us get around quite nicely!
Room was terrific, we had our own private balcony too! Hotel staff was very friendly and we had no problems with any portion of our stay. Would definitely stay here again!