Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Outstanding hotel close to freeway

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very clean and great staff The food was excellent and the cook was attentive to what we needed
5 out of 5
by TERRI

Awesome Awesome Awesome

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inn To Whom This May Concern, the supervisors, managers & Staff! Amazing, Awesome & very clean & Fresh. Your Staff was so awesome kind, friendly made us feel like family. Special thanks to the young lady that was working so very hard @ the Breakfast Bar she was so.awesome & friendly & family like she has been knowing my husband and I for years. She has the same name I do. Her family calls her Terri. It was a pleasure meeting & knowing &. Talking to her. I would like for your Hotel to give her a raise & also help in the Breakfast Bar. She deserved it. This weekend pass that young lady worked so hard. I pray & hope that your Hotel really appreciated her. You guys needed more employees like her. Please respond back to this letter. Thank You Kindly Mr. & Mrs. Tyler be blessed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, comfy beds, large breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Busy area, lots to do, lots of restaurants
Very clean hotel, comfy rooms and bedding, very friendly staff, big breakfast with so many choices. Would stay here again in a heartbeat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my training facility

Posted May 20, 2017
The experience was great!Except with getting a discount because the company that refered hotel said it was discount Pilot Catastrophe company .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Stay

Posted May 20, 2017
We had a nice stay. The room was exactly as described, the complimentary breakfast was excellent and the hospitality of the staff was wonderful. Would stay here again if in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I wish we would have been informed that the hotel is currently under major renovations. There was construction all over the property and construction workers on our floor working right outside our room. It was noisy, dirty, dusty and poor breathing conditions. Cannot recommend this stay at all. Highly disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Gail

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be back.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The good: Quiet for the most part. Clean room. Front desk people were nice and friendly. The bad: No bathtub as advertised. Shower only. Tiny room. No sofa. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Sheets were scratchy.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. Our first night there, we were kept awake until after midnight due to a loud party in the room above ours. We told the front desk and they switched our room the following day which was great until we went to use the hair dryer and it would randomly turn off after a minute or two of use. We have three people in our family who needed to use it so this was very inconvenient. That evening, upon our arrival back at the hotel, we were told that the hot water had been turned off until 10pm and we would need to bathe our young children in cold water. When we complained to the front desk, they did nothing and did not seem to care. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel and I will not stay here again.