Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standout staff and services

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I like to stay at Hampton when traveling for business because I always know what to expect. This particular location was one of the best I have come across. All the usual comforts, but impeccably clean and comfortable including fitness, lobby, meeting, breakfast areas and rooms. Pleasant, helpful, friendly staff at all hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2017
easy to get to, quiet locale, friendly staff and spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,tx

Please please tell me where the pillows are purcha

Posted Oct 23, 2017
As soon as I got into the bed, my body felt like I was laying on clouds!!! Our room,the staff, & breakfast was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Hotel Overall

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great Hotel. Very clean and helpful staff. The only problem i had with the stay was the elevator smelled like weed whenever we first arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
No problem with stay except road construction made getting to the hotel more difficult. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by Kaitlin

Awful experience!!! Never again!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible stay!!! Awful experience! We booked our "king suite" through hotels.com, when we got there we received a small room with one bed and a couch sitting in front of the bed.. one small room mind you, not a seperate bedroom like the website said. Ended up paying an extra $130 for another room.. the staff was rude. After switching rooms 3 times, the room we were stuck with, the air didn't work.. and the carpet was drenched in water! Never will I stay here again! The nicest thing about this hotel was the complementary toiletries!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Outstanding hotel close to freeway

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very clean and great staff The food was excellent and the cook was attentive to what we needed
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Fossil Creek area!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was an overall good stay, easy check in, friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Ft. Worth and the Fossil Creek area.
4 out of 5
by David

Great place to relax

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The moment you enter the staff create a warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff at the desk and at breakfast as well as the social hour were very friendly and accommodating. The room and beds were quite comfortable. My wife and I particularly enjoyed the spa. Everything was great during our stay.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels