Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. Our suite had old garbage in the room upon arrival. The main room and kitchen smelled like old garbage then for the stay. Also the floors were very dirty. The carpets need to be cleaned, my socks turned black.
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We liked the location of this hotel. Easy access to the highway, safe neighborhood. There were various options to eat around the hotel, shopping areas no too far away. We liked the fact this hotel allows pet (for a fee) but we didn't mind since our dog is part of the family. Staff was friendly and accommodating to our needs, very nice the person who did our check in gave us a room close to the exit to the pet walk area. Overall, hotel was very convenient for us, and we will consider it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Friendly staff, nice suite, great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Awesome rooms

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Although I was searching for hotels that might have been closer to the stockyards the drive was not bad at all. The room layout was amazing felt like I could have lived there.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Good stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was hard to get to it because of the construction. But it was nice and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 13, 2017
In town for a weekend get away and stayed for one night. Room was VERY comfortable and clean with lots of space to kick back and relax. Bed was comfy and had a home like feeling since it was in its own little room. Breakfast was outstanding with tons of options across the board! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a get away with my lady!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: N/A
The whole experience was great I would defiantly, I take that back I am going again. Five Gold Stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We stayed here after a wedding we attended in the area and everything was delightful! The area has good restaurants close by and the staff and rooms were all great! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Gary

construction

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Only 2 mark downs; 1. The bed is a bit firmer than I like. 2. Construction on hwy 35 is a pain in the backside (not the hotels fault) it just makes it inconvenient coming and going