Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Got what I paid for I guess

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Smelled like smoke terribly and shower head was broken
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Ash, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you for your feedback. We regret that we did not meet your expectation for the room. We always strive to rectify a situation if brought to our attention and we apologize for not meeting the mark. We will appreciate if you give us another chance to earn your business and will offer an appropriate discount for your next stay. Sincerely, Management Team Super8 North Beach Street
4 out of 5
by Lynne

Good stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Had a really good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for taking the time to provide us valuable feedback. We understand you may have other lodging options and we greatly appreciate your business while we look forward to seeing you in the future. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't a bad place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS area

Wouldn't go back

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The bed was very comfortable, there were mornings that there was no fruit for breakfast. My wife was with me and used the excercise room, she said that the tread mill made noise, she wasn't impressed. The maid service was good. The air quality in the room was very bad. It was so humid in the room that the vitamin C tablets were dissolving in my closed pill case. I would not recommend staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Jay , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we value your feedback and we have addressed your concerns to our staff and give us an opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We would like to welcome you back in the near future and we will make sure your stay is as comfortable as before. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Mary-ann

A clean An friendly hotel to stay when traveling.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I spent two night the manager was very friendly an helpful because I couldn't get my i-pad to work couldn't get the code to work but managers help me to get on line. I got there a few hours early before my check in time An the manager got me in my room before my regular check in time. The room was clean beds were comfortable tv work shower was very clean. Only thing needed to be corrected was the heat system. Even though it was summer in TX I get cold in air conditioner An turn on the heat to warn up an it gave out a very stinky smell. The breakfast was very nice very good breakfast cereal Raisin Bran - Frosted Flakes banana bread for toast coffee -tea - waffle maker the waffle was delicious an oats in a small package orange juice. A clean small pool area with table An chairs. Only 2 complaints was the breakfast area was small only had 2- two chair table an 2 - 4 chair table. Second complaint was breakfast hours was over at 9 am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christy

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was quiet and clean. Overall great night sleep