Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lesley from Hillingdon

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight as we had an early flight the next day. Continental breakfast was fine. Staff very nice and helpful. It would have been nice to sit outside for breakfast as it was a nice garden, but it was too cold. The pool looked good too but had no time to use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Economical stay.
Cons: The coffee machine
Location: Easy to get to Arles and the Camargue
Good room, poor breakfast, hard to find. Could have had more to eat at the hotel since it did have a full kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not convenient to Alrles

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
We had a problem with our reservation. We were told to phone France directly as the only way to cancel one night. I did that and thought we had agreed to cancel one night keeping the other two. When we arrived they said it was not possible to cancel once the reservation was secured and refused our explanation that we had phoned and talked directly to someone at the hotel who told us we were cancelled for one night, keeping the next two nights. Beware of such policies and I would like to see Hotels.com include this disclosure before booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The palmers from Rotorua, New Zealand

Great place for a hot stay

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: Free parking, friendly helpful staff and pool
Cons: Cramped room and not being able to allocate address on navman
Location: Great once we found the place
Small room. Value for money in August. Great pool. Very helpful at reception and nice surroundings in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dietrich from Moselle

Super

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable, personnel extrêmement sympathique. À recommander
5 out of 5
by hervé from Lyon

Séjour en Août et de passage.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Malgrès un petit incident à l'enregistrement ( surclassement gratuit accordé ) notre petit chien a été accepté suite à une erreur lors de la réservation ( l'hôtel n'accepte pas les animaux alors que l'on nous a dit oui par téléphone à hotel.com). Bon séjour et bonne qualité de l'établissement avec un patron débrouillard qui nous a dépanné le matin, suite à batterie HS. Merci beaucoup ! À conseiller donc ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with pool

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with pool, sadly no WiFi connection in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable dans quartier calme

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est situé à quelques kilomètres du centre d'Arles (en voiture moins de 10 min) dans un quartier résidentiel calme. L'établissements est très agréable, certaines chambres et leur petites terrasses donnent directement sur une large pelouse. L'hôtel dispose d'une piscine ce qui est très pratique en été. Le service est impeccable et la chambre était en parfait état (avec climatisation). Le petit déjeuner est en buffet, tout à fait correct. La salle est vaste, on peut aussi le prendre sur une terrasse. L'hôtel dispose dans grand parking. Il faut savoir que même si l'hôtel n'est pas très loin d'Arles, mieux vaut circuler en voiture car les transports en commun sur le quartier sont pratiquement inexistant. Par contre en voiture l'accès à Arles peut se faire par plusieurs routes suivant où vous voulez aller (C'est très pratique).