Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a wedding

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Stayed for a wedding. Was there only one night. Everything was clean and such. Suited its purpose as all we did was check in, go to the wedding, sleep, and then leave. Didn't use any amenities so can't comment on them. Only downside, maid knocking on he door at 10:00 am even though check out wasn't until noon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turner, ME

TOO FEW AMENITIES

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The size of the bed.
Cons: Cleanliness of pool and room.
The hotel did not provide a continental breakfast of any kind. The pool and spa area was disgustingly dirty, with mold on the side of the pool. The bed was way too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was ok, nothing spectacular. The only thing was when checking in they seemed to be having some issue with reservations from Expedia. The employee stated they were getting a weird message when pulling up those reservations. I also had to mention that my rate from Expedia included breakfast as they were saying it did not but they quickly checked again and made the note. Breakfast was pretty good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foxboro

Need to use a vacuum.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Floor was dirty upon check in. Then I saw why. Saw housekeeper using a brooom to clean floor. It was carpeting........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

A good place for events at Gillette Stadium!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Put the refridgerator and micro on Expedia.
Location: Maybe a picture map....showing the stores nearby.
It's super quite at night which was great. The temperature can be controlled easily. There is a microwave, refridgerator. It was hidden in a cabinet. I didn't see these listed in the ad. The fridge is small. It's good to keep baby bottles, soda or a sandwich cold. There is Starbucks coffee! The cleaning staff (even though one couldn't speak English) was friendly. Tip: If a housekeeper can't speak English...Train certain words "Front Desk!) . Other than that it was easy to get to Gillette Stadium. It's close to the Interstate. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice, clean hotel with helpful staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: New, clean, quiet, comfortable.
Cons: Adding a restaurant (instead of a market) with room service would be great.
Location: Was there on business - in the industrial zone. Close by stores (grocery, mall, restaurants).
Nice, clean, pretty new hotel. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent experience

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
staff was very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We had a very good experience at this hotel. Staff was friendly and facility was clean. Close to patriot place. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit pricey, but very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because we attended a banquet at Gillette. Very nice stay. Clean, comfortable hotel. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels