Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW HAMPSHIRE

GREAT PLACE... ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GREAT LOCATION, ALL YOU COULD WANT TO DO...
WOULD GO THERE AGAIN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL. LOTS TO DO AT PATRIOT PLACE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: fridges in rooms,free wifi
Location: action packed
Great spot/location. Clean. great staff. Love it here...price is right as well if not a game night (on location)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities great location...

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Had a few issues with Expedia.com reservations specialist with speaking but got quickly resolved by the manager on duty quickly and efficiently. They did resolve our issues. Overall OK at best for me. Great location great food excellent buffet. Excellent shopping nice hotel interior. Would stay again I think I'm being a little bit-picky but that's just me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Vinny, We are so glad your issues were quickly resolved and that you were able to enjoy your stay. We appreciate your feedback for future travelers and hope to host you again in the future. Scott Williams General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable Flight got in late, staff was accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central mass.

Great hotel, lots to do

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It is a first class hotel and the location is perfect. The staff is friendly,professional and helpful. It is great for couples or families with kids.
Location: The location is great. You can bowl, dine, shop,visit the Patriots hall of fame, meet friends for drinks. There is plenty to do for the whole family.
I was there for a Business meeting and we had lunch served. The accommodations were first class and the food was terrific. I stayed the night and my room was clean, modern and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and the staff, from the front desk, to the room service to the staff at the bar were absolutely amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Just a note as I left my room, drove 3 hours home and realized I forgot my ipad in my room. I called and they had my ipad and shipping it to me via fed ex. Just a note that there should of been free wifi in the room. That was the only disappointment. I Will definitely stay again if I am in the area again. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Debra

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by Diane

Food and bar was magnificent.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. Hotels.con reported that the rooms had a mini bar and there was free internet. Neither of these were available. I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

High security

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Security is super strict if you're trying to party but they're reasonable