Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Missing the basics

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Older hotel. No h20 pressure and fridge. Fridge???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: Mini Fridge/microwave
The hotel was beautiful. The restaurant food was excellent. I didn't like that the hotel room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave. I also didn't like that the lady upfront wasn't familiar/very helpful with the Marriott rewards program. Other than that the hotel was clean and amenities were up to date. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The hotel staff was very accommodating and extremely friendly!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick RI

Not great

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I was only there for 8 hours yet I had no lights, power or A/C for about 2hours. Had to shower and dress in the dark. Not really a pleasant stay. Never an acknowledgement from the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW HAMPSHIRE

GREAT PLACE... ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GREAT LOCATION, ALL YOU COULD WANT TO DO...
WOULD GO THERE AGAIN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL. LOTS TO DO AT PATRIOT PLACE
3 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: fridges in rooms,free wifi
Location: action packed
Great spot/location. Clean. great staff. Love it here...price is right as well if not a game night (on location)
3 out of 5
by Keith

Could have been better.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the A.C. worked well need were very comfortable. After we arrived we left for an hour or so and returned to find a pack and play type playpen set up in our room. We let the front desk know they said it was probably setup by them by mistake. We were a little nervous that maybe someone else had been in our room and the hotel didn't seem concerned . They never did remove it from our room after we asked. The bartender in the restaurant seemed annoyed that we were there. Breakfast the next morning was a nightmare took forever all of our orders were wrong and they charge $4 for a coffee with free coffee only a few feet away. Overall the location at Patriot Place is fantastic but I will probably give the hotel next door a try next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities great location...

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Had a few issues with Expedia.com reservations specialist with speaking but got quickly resolved by the manager on duty quickly and efficiently. They did resolve our issues. Overall OK at best for me. Great location great food excellent buffet. Excellent shopping nice hotel interior. Would stay again I think I'm being a little bit-picky but that's just me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Vinny, We are so glad your issues were quickly resolved and that you were able to enjoy your stay. We appreciate your feedback for future travelers and hope to host you again in the future. Scott Williams General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable Flight got in late, staff was accommodating