Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms...close proximity to destination attractions.
Location: LOVED Luciano's Restaurant nearby and had a wonderful experience at a concert at nearby Xfinity Center. Would highly recommend both.
My husband were in town for a quick overnight, taking in a show at Xfinity Center only a few miles away. We arrived a bit earlier than check-in but were accommodated with an early check-in (which I understand, of course, can not always happen) - but more importantly with a warm smile and sincere check-in experience. The room was very comfortable. More than we needed, actually, for an overnight stay - but would absolutely recommend for an extended stay for folks who don't want to eat out every night. I will keep it in mind for future visits, without a doubt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We're delighted to hear that you were able to have a comfortable stay while in town for a concert! Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Anne

A little slice of home

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. I am very happy to see that you had a comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by SHEAUWEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danny

great helpful staff

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
great, helpful staff, and clean, comfortable property. Everything was as expected. A little secluded, but knew that going in. Just fine for a business trip to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Hi Danny! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We are indeed a little bit hidden, but it works out if you like it quiet. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marvin, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. It looks like you had an enjoyable stay, please come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that you had an enjoyable stay and please come see us again soon!
3 out of 5
by colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels