Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
beautiful area, quiet, clean, spacious , good service and worth its price, good location and much possibilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly multi-lingual staff. Great gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffern, United States of America

Great place to stay in a great location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel has almost everything in house including a nice park to walk, a great swimming pool and very modern gym
Cons: If some more stuff will understand English. For example I was trying to book massage in the SPA, but they couldn't understand me and I had to go to the reception
Location: Nothing is in a walking distance but, you have all inside this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with surprising perks

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Babies facilities
Cons: Heating for the kids pool
Location: Iguazu falls is easy to get to by bus from outside the hotel!
This was a great family hotel choice for visiting Iguazu falls. We have a 1 year old and the hotel amazingly had a "babies room" with high chairs, milk, water, fruit, microwave, stove, cooking equipment - basically everything you need for a baby! Also, they had an amazing mini-zoo in the grounds and this whole area that seemed underused with ten pin bowling, a cinema, disco area. Great facilities and great choice except the pools aren't heated which meant it was too cold for our little one, and the Italian restaurant was closed the night we wanted to go with no explanation.
3 out of 5
by Scott from Houston

Disappointing stay.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I moved from the Argentine side over to the Brasilian side so I could see that side of the Falls and also avoid any customs/immigration lines for my flight out. I picked this hotel because price was good, ratings were good, and it appeared to be close to both the town and the airport. I found the rooms to be basic, and the wi-fi wasn't so good (and they limited the number of devices to 2!). The restaurant was non-descript. The staff was friendly, but they put wristbands on hotel guests (it's a bit of a unique resort/convention center but that struck me as VERY strange and unfriendly). It was close to a taxi stand but not close enough to walk into the town. I made the right call getting back on the Brasilian side the day before departing the area, but I wouldn't stay there again; I'd likely get into the town where I could walk around for restaurants and shopping.
1 out of 5
by marcelo from Fort Lauderdale

Complain

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very noise room, close to an Exit to a garden. Front desk took too much time to find my reservations and has placed me very far from my friends room. Could not find another room to change. I believe they were overbooked.
5 out of 5
by Carolina from Edmonton / Canada

Excellent choice!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this hotel!!! Super comfortable, great common areas, nice restaurants and amazing service!!!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels