Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in run down area

Posted Dec 14, 2016
This is not really a hotel. It is really a motel. The window and the door are on the same side. So, you have to keep the window curtain closed all the time. And the room is dark. The front desk clerk is very friendly and helpful. But the owner was not friendly when asked for transportation help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit Igaucu falls

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Better place to rest to see Iguacu falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Free parking and security. ..
My experience was Excellent ....... breakfast was very sweet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Helpful staff, but very basic room accommodations

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Concierge desk
Cons: Towels could be bleached to be white and not dingy. The beds were very worn and not very comfortable. Wet floors presented a hazard and my wife fell
Location: Iguassu Falls, a fascinating and extensive bird park, and restaurants
My wife and I spent 3 nights at the Harbor hotel. The lobby is warm and welcoming, but the room was very plain and basic. Breakfast was good and the restaurant was fine also. The concierge desk was very helpful in setting up trips to both the Brazil and Argentine side of the Falls, as well as for a dinner show in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good buffet breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Buffet Breakfast
Cons: Hard to get a taxi
Location: You need transportation to almost everything, although you can walk for 20 minutes to the entrance of Iguassu Falls.
Nice hotel with good buffet breakfast. Nice hotel with good buffet breakfast. Nice hotel with good buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Satya from Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, good complimentarybreakfast
4 out of 5
by Josette from Sussex uk

Good for price

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nice , rooms basic, quite cold in winter as heating poor, staff very friendly, great location and yummy breakfast
5 out of 5
by L from San Juan, PR

Pretty good for the price

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I stay with other members of my family for one night. The bell staff was very courtous and friendly. The rooms needs are outdated but overall was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salta. Argentina

Room too noisy.

Posted May 19, 2016
The room was too noidy because the people from the upper room was walking and talking late and woke up at 3:00 a.m because they had to take a plane early and walk with high heels in a wooden floor and structure that was very old. The hotel staff who we called did anything about that and only told us that this persons had to take an early plane. Pay attention that the transfer is charged for going back to the airport. It wad rather cold weather and very cold insi the room that smells very bad too.
3 out of 5
by KEYLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels