Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Di from South Africa

Perfect

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
This guest house should always be full or else someone is missing out. Clean, convenient location, excellent breakfast and efficient staff.
4 out of 5
by Fem

conference at Foz do Iguacu

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
I was hesitant to book this hostel at first because it didn't have any ratings/reviews yet, but I had no choice because all hostels and cheap hotels seemed to be full. They did reply to my emailed reminder, so that was reassuring. Everything was also great! Nice and helpful staff, clean rooms, and quiet surroundings. The city bus terminal, churrascaria and supermarket was a <5 minute walk from the hostel--really convenient. Plus, I had great roommates (coincidentally, all of us were scientists). The only downsides were that I emailed a request for transfer from the airport because i arrived 1am, in the email they agreed but they failed to do so on the day. Good thing the price was the same (R$45). Another would be my bill during the final checkout. I think I paid more than expected, but I was not able to ask for the breakdown because I had to catch my bus to Sao Paulo. The overall experience was fine, though.
5 out of 5
by Victor from VIGO

de paso por foz

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Este albergue tiene una buena relacion entre el precio y la comodidad que ofrece
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Fint gjestehus med sentral beliggenhet

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Det beste gjestehuset vi har opplevd etter 6 uker i Søramerika De som vurderer stjerner burde gi en oppgradering Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale Sentral beliggenhet og godt utgangspunkt for lokale busser og organiserte turer Ordnet frokost før vår avreise kl fem om morgenen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michel from Paris

Bien situé. Personnnel efficace avec informations.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Très pratique pour la station de bus.Staff très aimable avec informations. Bémol c'est que ils insistent à faire jouer la musique forte à la reception le matin à partir de 06 heures. Pas très bien pour les clients qui veulent dormir.
5 out of 5
by Milena from Brasília

Ótima localização

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
É um hotel para mochileiros ou para quem quer ficar num lugar barato e próximo à estação de ônibus e restaurantes. O quarto era muito bom, o atendimento excelente, funcionários muito receptivos e atenciosos. Serviram até um café da manhã pra mim às 4h da manhã. Show!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2012 on Hotels
Ótima estadia, funcionários muito prestativos, ótima localização, bons quartos. Apenas a limpeza dos banheiros é que acho que teria que ser mais frequente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr nette, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, angenehme Atmosphäre. Einfaches Frühstück. Zimmer mit eigenem Bad liegen direkt an der Wand zur Bar, wenn man früh schlafen will, bei feiernden Mitgästen etwas laut.