Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Julio

Best value hotel in Foz

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is our third trip to Foz de Iguazú. We have stayed at BIurbon, Mabu and Recanto which costs 2-4x more. Rooms modern and clean - most comfortable beds. Tapioca pancakes a must try. They have a nice pool and kids club with playground. If you are not seeking the heated pools and extra amenities of Mabu, Bourbon or Recanto save your money and stay here. It also just 2 minutes from major new shopping mall and 10 from triple borders, falls and parque de aves.
4 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asuncion, Paraguay

Great location, pretty Good cost-benefit!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This was a really Good experience for me and my family. Room clean and comfortable. Near to Iguassu falls and Iguassu downtown. Highly recommended. Pros: location, Good breakfast buffet, really Good cost-benefit relation Cons: nothing such important to remark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Friendly staff and well located. Clean swimming pool
5 out of 5
by Fernanda

Recomend

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Fernando, Hotel Management
Olá Sra. Fernanda, Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário e por ter escolhido se hospedar conosco. Esperamos revê-la em breve! Um grande abraço! Fernando Higa Gerente Operacional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

one night stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The helpful staff, the comfortable room, and the cleaniness
Cons: If anything, I would say I wish there had been more item choices at the breakfast
Location: Dinner shows, lively local pubs, and of course, the magnificent Iguazu Falls
The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and so helpful that they made my stay very comfortable even though I only stayed for one night. I highly recommend to stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is under construction on third floor, our room was clean but the dust from the construction gave my wife and myself nasal congestion and eventualy were sick thru our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Nice hotel, close to the main attraction, Iguassu Falls. Helpful staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago de Chile

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Iguazu Falls
Pros: Room, beds, building. Cons: More diverse breakfast and change the carpets in the corridors