Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy highway access

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Easy access to highway and main road. Room was very clean and staff was accommodating to room needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Very uncomfortable

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: easy to get to from highway
Cons: personality training and how to clean rooms
Location: only stayed the night
The room was very noisey, and not very clean and the staff at check inn and out were very rude!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by David

Poor service from people who seem angry.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice looking and looked updated except for the AC. The issues lie with the poor service provided by the employee/owners. We were literally one of two cars at an otherwise empty hotel. I asked for a ground floor room because of my mothers age. The clerk looked me in the eye and told me none were available. Later my mother went down to ask for some ice. He gave her four cubes. Another person finally gave her more. The vending machines were empty and I nothing in them. The air conditioner is perhaps one of the loudest I have ever heard. When it came on you turned the tv up fifty percent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth a penny

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
At check in hotel agent was a but rude & the place smelled. I can say that they did give us an early check in & a late check out for free however overall I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
This visit was horrible. Infested with lice and bed bugs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice last-minute budget find

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Nice clean room and bathroom, and just general comfort and efficiency.
Cons: Maybe a coffee maker in the room as well?
Location: Well, Frackville is a tiny town about 55 miles north of Harrisburg, PA. I just stayed there because it was the cheapest hotel room I could get.
I booked this hotel at the last minute needing an overnight stay. I got a big room with laminate wood floors instead of carpet (which I prefer) a huge bed, a flat screen tv, and an excellent updated bathroom. There was also a mini-fridge and microwave in case I needed it, a decent desk, and a reading chair. Lighting was excellent too (all lamps worked). The room was clean and comfortable. Check-in and out was problem-free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Watch your room bill closely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best deal around

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
My room appeared to be recently renovated. Big room. Convenient. Mall is nearby. Really nice staff. Other motels in area charge a lot more. This is the best deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you should expect for >$50

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Hallways and facility itself was run down and old. My room appeared to be recently remodeled and was relatively nice in comparison.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and your review.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels