Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable, and convenient hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice clean room, bed was comfortable. Definitely served it's purpose for a nightly stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We truly appreciate your input as we are continue to improve and continue to make our guest experience better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room, crappy service

Posted Sep 4, 2016
the staff was rude but the room was nice. i plan on staying again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We continue to work hard to improve our guests stay comfortable. We are sorry for incovinience that you had and we will continue to improve training of our staff. Thank you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The motel was so old and rundown that we did NOT stay.We went elsewhere!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by GM , Hotel Management
Sorry. We are working hard to improve our guest experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good staff working, they are very nice people, but the hotel smells bad and needs to be clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are working hard to improve guest experience. Thank you for business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimum amenities

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Booked through Expedia but charged $25 more on arrival. They did refund after I brought it to their attention. Wifi never worked although advertised and promised to be fixed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review and staying with us. We are working hard to fix the wifi Issues in certain rooms. We are sorry for any inconvenience that may have caused for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Get WII Fi working put hair dryer and iron and a board.
Location: Was there for work
You get what you pay for. The WII Fi didnt work and asked the staff twice & got two different passwords and they didnt work. The Rm was clean and just been repainted. They forgot my towel and they didnt have a hair dryer or an iron or the board. If your looking for a place to crash this place is ok an the price is good. The staff tried. I would stay again even knowing this. You get what you pay for like I said.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Appreciate your business and we are working hard to make guest stay better. Wifi we are working with local cable company to fix it and it will be fixed soon. We could have given you iron and iron board if you ask the front desk. Again thanks for your review and thank you for being fair and honest.
1 out of 5
by david from Elbridge, New York

Not impressed

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff wanted to charge almost double the pet rate. Very poor customer service. The room was lousy, holes in walls, nasty toilet seat, holes in box spring. Will never stat there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Cheap, and it shows.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Everything.
This place is a dump and desperately needs a re-model. Asked for a fold-up cot and never got it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shermans Dale

Affordable

Posted Oct 11, 2015
The price was right, beds were comfy, it wasn't spotless but wasn't dirty either. Will stay again on a return trip!!