Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingsville

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We arrived on the 7th the girl behind was a doll very very helpful unfortunately I can't remember her name when we left the next day the gentlemen was great very helpful re directions into Boston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 7, 2017
It is nice to have thermostat to control AC. Overall it is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent 3 - 3.5 Star Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Good, low price per night for a double queen-bed room.
Cons: Smell of smoke in room; general room cleanliness.
Location: Right off the highway, good eats/shopping around.
Room was not terrible for the price per night. However, we paid for a non-smoking room and it seemed as if the room had been smoked in since the hotel was built; yellowed walls/sheets/curtains, rather strong smoke smell, etc. The bathroom shampoo/soap samples appeared to be recently used with broken seals. Bathroom counter appeared to have lipstick marks that weren't cleaned off. Not a horrible stay, I just felt there were things that could have been improved before actually giving us the key cards to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Ringgold, PA

Clean, Friendly Hotel Near Colleges and Shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location, reasonable rate, cleanliness
Cons: Updated facilities
Location: Right along Route 9 on the edge of Natick/Framingham across the street from a major shopping area
This was my first stay at this hotel and I will definitely stay there again. The hotel is an older facility; however the room was clean and spacious, the internet worked well, and the breakfast was decent. My room was very quiet over a holiday weekend. The hotel is right across the street from a major shopping center and near Wellesley and Babson Colleges. I have a bad back and this was the first time that I did not wake up with back pain after staying overnight at a hotel. The rate is very reasonable. The rooms have interior hallway entrances and that makes me feel safer than staying at a hotel with exterior entrances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very good service and thé staff very kindly , thé Room and bathroom very clean and good bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Close to Boston

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel is older. Dark parking lot at night. My daughter was a bit scared. Entering first floor of 6 story part smelled of old cigarrettes covered by attempts at cleaning. Room was older but not bad. Bed was comfortable. Has to kill Some ants in the bathroom but didnt find them elsewhere in the room. some peeling wallpaper toward ceiling. It was pretty clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast.
Cons: New carpets.
Location: Central location. Easy to find. Walmart close by.
This hotel has all the basic facilities. Compared to other hotels/motels in area the price is lowest, so you get what you pay for. Nothing to complain about the amenities. Everything was in working order and clean. Breakfast was normal cereal/milk/bread/jam/waffles. Nothing to complain again. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Cheap hotel, very outdated

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed at the hotel because it was cheap and looked better in the pictures compared to a super8 motel. I was wrong. Rooms were completely outdated. Hallways and rooms has a musty, old smell. Overall it just felt very dirty. There was a dead spider in the bathroom as well. Would've just been better off spending $20 less at a Super8 hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Quebec

Nicenext to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and I'll recommend it to all my friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

very uncomfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Location: Walmart is close so I could buy hairdryer.
The carpet was not clean so I couldn't take off my shoes entire staying except on bed. Hairdryer was out of order but the staff said he could not change the room. The middle part of the mattress is a little sunken (?). Totally, I was regret to choose this hotel and I will never go back.