Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Wow

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I had to get a tetanus shot after leaving this place! That’s no joke, I really did.... For $85/night you’d think your TV would work at least. I got in the shower and thought the pressure was going to rip my skin off, then I felt something pierce my foot. After I got out I realized my foot was bleeding. It was a rusted piece of the metal mesh in the shower drain. Upon checkout I informed the front desk of my experience and resulting injury. All the mind Indian gentleman behind the desk would say is “I’m sorry sir” Horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The bathroom door can’t be closed once you are inside. The room smells funky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The bathroom was disgusting, the room had a weird smell to it, the pictures on the site do not match the reality of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was good but the staff was below level

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff here was really bad they won't help u in anyway I just asked them for an extra towel and they said no without any hesitation so I won't recommend this hotel to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by mm, Hotel Management
sorry for incoveince we will try our best
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells bad I feel like they don't wash the towels!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
To humid I felt like I couldn't breath needs to upgrade and renovate as soon as possible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by rr, Hotel Management
sorry for incoveince we will try our best
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was OK. Not very far from Boston, and near a shopping centre.
1 out of 5
by LINH

Rude reception. Terrible service. NO wifi. Dirty

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Rude reception. Terrible service. NO wifi
1 out of 5
by Bayani

i won't recommend this place

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
room so filthy, so stinky, bathroom - so dirty, faucets are all rusty. beds already sinking- too old, the whole facility itself needs a total renovation, there are cockroaches that will welcome you once you open the door of your room, never ever going back , i
3 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Have been a guest here many times through renovation, change of personal, ownership, and have been discouraged with the incomplete work done and accepted by management. Old appliances, half updated bathrooms ,lousy wifi. expected to be a good deal. But so much anymore
4 out of 5
by Fawaz

Good Location and I will stay again

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, Bed are comfortable, Bathroom is average shower is fine Breakfast is poor