Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buck, PA

Average hotel next to highway.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
An average hotel for trip in the area. Room is spacy with comfortable bed. A bit noise due to the location nearby highway. Offer a free typical American breakfast. Easy parking space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colchestet, VT

I rarely write bad reviews, but....

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We had reserved a suite, but when we arrived, were told that none were available, and we would be given a room with a queen bed and queen pull out couch. The only reason we chose this hotel in the first place was because their suites had two queen beds and a pull out couch- necessary for our party of 3 adults and a child. The first room had a water leak and the kitchen area floor was all wet. Room two was at least dry. For beds , we were given 1 queen bed and a full ( not queen) pull out. The point is, we reserved a suite, had pre-paid for a suite, and should have been given a suite- we would have been better off to go to a non- suite hotel where we could have reserved a room that at least had two comfortable queens for half the price. we were not offered a refund- we had to request it, and then had to wait a day to receive a mere $70, which in all fairness, should have been $150. Sager at the front desk was kind and polite, but had no authority to get us a better room or process a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Good Morning Becky, We are so sorry to hear about your stay that was inconvenienced with our room types. Our entire hotel has queen sized beds, and all of our rooms are considered suites. We have already contacted Expedia to process the refund of $70. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

5 if wasn't so noisy

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Got a room facing the interstate, and the noise from big rigs was rough. AC blowing drowned it out though. Other than that, very happy w everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

Convenient when visiting friends in Metro area

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, pleasant staff, clean. Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Tub needs replacement
Location: Convenient.
Hotel condition is getting tired and needs refurbishing. Tub base was rusty. Staff and service very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Gavan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have shared your comments with our maintenance and housekeeping staff. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Framingham. Best, Katie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. The hotel did have a prolonged WIFI outage during our stay. The staff tried hard to assist residents with alternatives and the provided us with a discount when we asked.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Nice hotel, warm room

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, the only complaint was that they have an energy saving feature in the rooms that turns the a/c off after the sensor realizes no one is in the room after a given amount of time. Every day when we returned to the room, it was hot and stuffy. While I am all for energy saving, after being in heat all day, I want to come home to a cool room. If there were a way to set the system to tell it when we would be returning or a message to say, "we're on our way back to the hotel, turn our a/c on" so when you returned it was cool. The room was quite uncomfortable for about 2 hours until it cooled down again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a last minute booking. I needed a place for quick overnight stay. For me everything was convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was quiet. The price was good. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was just what we needed to get us ready for a busy day.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

A lot of bang for the buck. Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Considering the hotel does not have a restaurant, the buffet breakfast, which is included, was one of the best I have ever had. The food was delicious the staff was very courteous. This hotel is definitely a great value. I would definitely go back.