Ratings based on 1,510 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It was convenient place to stay between Boston & Wellesley.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's handy to highway

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pretty basic hotel, the price was reasonable, price varies quite a bit online. the restaurant is ok, limited but adequate. the room clock didn't work for 2 day ( a small thing) the shower wouldn't turn off, dripped pretty constantly. You wouldn't drive too far out of your way to get there but your basic needs are taken care of. When I asked if I could extend my stay one day, the woman at the desk said she couldn't do it. had to be online. I thought that was strange.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Called early in the day to ask from late check in. When l arrived there were no rooms available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Mass.

good location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Closeness to major highway
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: Close to shopping areas and short distance to Boston
comfortable room, friendly staff and good food in restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Family Weekend

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Much improved over what it was a few years ago.
Cons: Our room was noisy with a steady drone of highway traffic. Bathtub drain did not hold water.Elevators off the lobby are woefully overused and slow.
Hotel is convenient to the major highways. Generally, the hotel is solid if unspectacular. Room furnishings and bed are comfortable and aesthetic. On weekends, which is when we usually stay, there always seems to be multiple tour, seminar or exhibition groups.also staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel closed to I-90

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great hotel with clean room. Wait too long to get registered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Damages in room

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: large, gas fire places in the lobby and bar
Cons: room maintenance
Location: very convenient to Mass Pike/Rt 90
We arrived late (after 11pm) and went to our room so it was too late to change rooms. We did call and report these damages after we got into the room. While it was clean and the linens, pillows and sheets are very nice, the room in which we stayed had several obvious maintenance issues/damages; bathroom door had a long scar on the inside near the lever handle, two of the ceramic tiles were significantly cracked and chipped, paint had peeled off the ceiling tiles in the room. We reminded the hotel staff at the desk upon check out and recommended that they take the room off line until repairs are made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 19, 2017
You usually can't go wrong at a Sheraton. Clean, comfy and a nice restaurant and bar. It's pricey but so is everything near Boston.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gross.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Bed smelled dirty, hair (NOT mine) in shower, toilet didn't stop running, just gross. I should have stayed at the Red Roof Inn, it might be just as gross but at least I wouldn't feel so ripped off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Appreciated the complimentary water bottles.