Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Newness of all the furnishings.
Cons: Fence between decks so our neighbors can't see us in the hot tub and visa versa.
Location: Hiking.
The room was nicely furnished and very clean. The hot tubs were new and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

New England get away

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The location and amenities
Cons: We experienced some difficulty with the door leaving our condo, but that's just something that is a quick fix
Location: The location is good for experiencing the local flavor of quaint New England towns. The resort itself is pretty and the staff is friendly
Crotched Mountain Resort is a beautiful place tucked away between the quaint little villages of NH. A great place to stay when you visit the area.
5 out of 5
by richard from Falmouth

Very Comfortable Accomodations

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The accomodations were a pleasant surprise. The condo was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The private hot tub on the deck was a nice bonus! The location was very nice with an onsite golf couurse and pool.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Baytown, TX

Small Apartments

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Rooms are like small apartment and good if traveling with family or a group. With kitchen area and nice size table to play games or eat around. We were there in early June and the area is very nice and quiet. Good get away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very good for the price
Location: Very remote This is good if you want isolation, but not good if you want other things to do.
It was a very nice place to stay. Only two minor items. My lap top apparently caught a virus there. I t worked in the previous hotel and worked one day at your hotel, then dead. The other item is about the cost. I paid about $350 for three nites. When I checked out, I signed a paper showing about $270. What happened to the other $80?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Found by chance looking for a motel in the Peterborough area. What a great find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medway, MA

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Add a couple premium cable chanels
We had an awesome time! The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early Spring. Between Seasons.

Posted May 7, 2015
Wonderful stay. The desk receptionist resolved a booking problem for me--both kind and courteous. Loved the spaciousness and comfort of the rooms. Used the hot tub, too, despite some needed spring cleanup around the deck area. I would book this place again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seekonk, Ma

Nice place to stay, for your children to ski.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: This hotel is like being at your own home, everything included.
Cons: Not at the hotel, but there should be more stores around for shopping, like Stop & Shop or even Dunkin Donuts close by.
Location: The only thing we did was to ski, and drive around the town.
We had a great two day experience for my children to have fun skiing and staying next to the fire place,
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Cape Cod


Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't have asked for anything better, everyone was great. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect time. Will definitely go back!