Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Fine to sleep in

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be
Cons: Wifi connection in the room was quite poor. That was the worst bit of the hotel, was unable to connect properly.
Hotel was what was necessary. Was there fro business so didn't spend much time at the hotel, but it was sufficient for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg

Short stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015
very friendly staff went out of their way to contact us as we were coming in late beautiful room wonderful breakfast very good location nice parking very peaceful area very chic interior decorations. Very nice kitchen facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Friendly personnel, excellent breakfast, clean room, all these made me forget the fact that the location was not that great...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jerry from New Jersey

Great hotel in Bavaria

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Very clean hotel. Great breakfast with very helpful staff.
Location: It's close to the city. Lots of great restaurants in the vicinity.
Great hotel in a very quiet area. Very clean. Staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Sacramento, California

An absolute delight

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: The owner and staff are absolutely wonderful....very friendly and helpful. Free WiFi and parking are a plus. Hotel is spotlessly clean.
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve.
Location: Fürth is a wonderful and beautiful small town adjacent to Nürnberg with much to see and do.
This small hotel is in a very quiet area of the suburb of Fürth. Nürnberg is an easy drive away. Some excellent small restaurants are nearby. This hotel was the high point of our trip throughout southern Germany. Even though there is no elevator, access was no problem. Breakfast was the best of our entire trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Not impressed

Posted Oct 14, 2011
There is a main building and a residential block across the street - we were sent to the latter. Small room, small bathroom. Breakfast uninspiring. Only one restaurant within walking distance. OK for one night, but not much to speak of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Für eine Übernachtung habe ich dieses Hotel gewählt. Man war sehr bemüht einen reibungslosen Checkin, trotz meiner verspäteten Ankunft, zu ermöglichen. Das Personal war sehr nett. Das Einzelzimmer überraschend groß und die Einrichtung war bequem und wirkt recht neu. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig und gut. Das Hotel ist auf jeden Fall wieder meine Wahl in Fürth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preiswerte Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Ideal für den 15 min entfernten Playmobil Fun Park. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für Familien, sehr umfangreiches und leckeres Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel mit geräumigen Ferienwohnungen

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Kurzfristig ein Familienzimmer gebucht und ohne Aufpreis Ferienwohnung bekommen. Sehr schöne und geräumige Zimmer, alles sauber, gut ausgestattete Küche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とても快適でした。

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: 部屋がきれいでおしゃれ。フロントやレストランのある棟と宿泊棟が別なので、比較的静かでくつろげます。
Cons: レースカーテンはあるものの、遮光カーテンが短くて閉まらなかった。ベランダ側は畑のため気にならなかったが、朝方明るく感じた。
ホテルと言うよりゲストハウスのような感じで、部屋もきれいで落ち着きました。サービスも行き届いていて、朝食ビュッフェは質も量も大満足です。