Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가성비는 조금 떨어지네요

Posted Jul 31, 2016
clean room. but it lacks something. The hotel is close to Altemain. I was easy to go to the festung marienberg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent service

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I usually do not write reviews but this hotel deserves one. Hotel staff was always extremely friendly, accommodating, and on top of things. Great overall experience. Haven't had that in too many hotels, and I have sen quite a few.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Kombi aus Tadition und Moderne. Gast ist König.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Für mich war z. B. der Zimmer-Kaffee zu stark - umgehend wurde ein Wasserkocher gebracht. Wohlfühl-Leistungen musste man nicht erfragen, sie wurden aktiv angeboten. Z.B.: "Dürfen wir Ihr Auto ins Parkhaus fahren?"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice staff and personal touches

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and personable staff. Lots of little extras like welcome bottle of water and an orange, slippers with my name painted on, cappuccino machine in room. Modern room. Location close to tourist sites. Take the tram from train station and gets you a block away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traditionshaus in perfekter Innenstadtlage

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: der FRühstücksraum
Sehr positives freundliches dabei unaufdringliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

目の前の通りから要塞を一望できるホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: 全て
Cons: 特にない。
Location: 駅からは遠いが、観光スポットからは近い。
現地のドイツ人もビュルツブルグで一番良いホテルと答える。その評判に違わないホテル。 朝食がすばらしい。日本人にはありがたいバスタブがある。
4 out of 5
by David Z.

Schönes Hotel im Zentrum von Würzburg

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Ebookers
kostenfreier Zugang zu einem Fitnesscenter in der Nähe, top Lage, leckeres Frühstück, schöne Lobby, etwas dunkles Dachzimmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

freundlicher Service

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: die Gastfreundschaft
Cons: alles gut so
Location: sehr nah an der Innenstadt und am Main - Restaurants direkt gegenüber. Ebenso Straßenbahn-Haltestelle
Ich war sehr angetan von der Freundlichkeit aller Mitarbeiter. Nicht nur, dass ich bei Anreise ein kostenloses upgrade erhielt, auch im Zimmer waren Grüße und Nachrichten hinterlegt, so dass ich mich wirklich sehr willkommen gefühlt habe! Das hat mir meinen beruflichen Aufenthalt sehr erleichtert. Vielen Dank für Alles! Ich werde wiederkommen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Team, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Ute, vielen Dank für Ihre persönliches Feedback zu Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und wir mit unseren kleinen Aufemerksamkeiten Ihnen eine Freude bereiten konnten. Es würde uns sehr freuen wenn Sie bei nächster Gelegenheit wieder an uns denken. Herzlicher Gruß Ihr Hotel Rebstock Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Very central

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I would go back for a longer stay. The Bavarian decor is lovely. The location is the best.