Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: Elevator
Very clean and nice, helpful staff, close to rail station and city. The only problem is that there is no elevator. I had to use 67 steps to reach my room. Staff helped me with laugage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good central locatio

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Comfortable room close to sites. Courtyard was a little noisy when jet lag had us going to bed about 10 pm. Would definitely choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ULM

手の行き届いた建物に誠実なスタッフ

Posted Dec 22, 2016
車で行った際、フロントに駐車場の位置を確認しに行くまで停車する場所を見つけるのが大変でしたが、フロントの丁寧な説明、英語もしっかり通じ とても心地よい気持ちで宿泊できました。ビュッフェスタイルの朝食も他のホテルに比べ良心的で、コストを抑えながらも、窮屈感を全く出していないところが非常に良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in City

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel liegt zentral zwischen Bahnhof und Innenstadt. Ideal für Weihnachtsmarkt od. Stadtbesuch. Die Zimmer sind zweckdienlich. Möbiliar und Bad aus den 60iger. Alles sauber. Hote Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück einfach aber ok. FAZIT Hotel für Kurzurlaub ok da zentral und preisgünstig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mitten in Würzburg

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Zentral was zentral heißt. Das Hotel ist tatsächlich mitten in der Stadt. Das Zimmer ist groß und sauber. Leider war das Frühstück seine 6,90€ pro Person nicht wert. Die Milch war sauer und das Angebot ist auch eher gering gehalten. Das nächste Mal in der Stadt frühstücken und alles ist top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: The wifi was a bit spotty at times.
Just a nice hotel. Nothing fancy, but clean and quiet and in a good location. Train station + major sights can be reached on foot within 10-20 minutes. Lots of dinner and drinks options, and also several supermarkets and bakeries nearby. Had a spot of trouble checking in [they had put me down on the physical schedule, but not in the computer], but this was quickly solved and not an issue. The personnel spoke English and was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erlangen

Angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Lage und freundliches Personal
Cons: Aus unserer Sicht nichts.
Location: Im Zentrum - auch öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe! Sehr gute Lokale ganz nahe.
Sehr freundliche Atmosphäre! Trotz Änderung der Ausschreibung von Seiten Expedias zwischen Dezember 2015 und Januar 2016 kostenloses und sehr gutes Frühstück. Ruhige Zimmer! Wir kommen wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Zentral!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Die Lage ist für uns, die wir am nächsten Tag zum Flughafen mussten sehr gut, da der Hbf. so nah ist. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Frühstück gut, die Zimmer i.O., sauber und nett. Sehr ruhig, da unser Zimmer nach hinten raus ging. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten!