Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: Elevator
Very clean and nice, helpful staff, close to rail station and city. The only problem is that there is no elevator. I had to use 67 steps to reach my room. Staff helped me with laugage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sara from Belfast

1 night in wurzburg

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location for exploring the city by foot. There's no elevator if that is a problem for some people. The room was fine but despite booking a double standard room we ended up with 2 single beds. Not a dis aster but not what we were expecting. There's on street parking available outside. Not fancy or amazing but good price if you're just looking for a Base from which to explore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good central locatio

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Comfortable room close to sites. Courtyard was a little noisy when jet lag had us going to bed about 10 pm. Would definitely choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ULM

手の行き届いた建物に誠実なスタッフ

Posted Dec 22, 2016
車で行った際、フロントに駐車場の位置を確認しに行くまで停車する場所を見つけるのが大変でしたが、フロントの丁寧な説明、英語もしっかり通じ とても心地よい気持ちで宿泊できました。ビュッフェスタイルの朝食も他のホテルに比べ良心的で、コストを抑えながらも、窮屈感を全く出していないところが非常に良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kulunut hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ilmaista paikotusta ei löydy, vaikka niin mainostetaan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in City

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel liegt zentral zwischen Bahnhof und Innenstadt. Ideal für Weihnachtsmarkt od. Stadtbesuch. Die Zimmer sind zweckdienlich. Möbiliar und Bad aus den 60iger. Alles sauber. Hote Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück einfach aber ok. FAZIT Hotel für Kurzurlaub ok da zentral und preisgünstig
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Here is good location to go for a sightseeing. But this time, I went by car and hard to get there beacause the road is one way and no parking in front of the hotel. I parked the parking spot at the next south street. There are no elevators inside the hotel and was hard to carry the heavy laggage on stairs. But room was clean and wifi connected well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mitten in Würzburg

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Zentral was zentral heißt. Das Hotel ist tatsächlich mitten in der Stadt. Das Zimmer ist groß und sauber. Leider war das Frühstück seine 6,90€ pro Person nicht wert. Die Milch war sauer und das Angebot ist auch eher gering gehalten. Das nächste Mal in der Stadt frühstücken und alles ist top.