Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superschön

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Wunderschönes Hotel, viel Komfort für wenig Geld, großzügiges Zimmer mit großem Bad, fehlt nichts, sogar täglich kostenlos Minibar aufgefüllt, Hotel recht neu, alles sauber und gepflegt. Personal freundlich.Frühstücksbuffet lässt keine Wünsche offen!! Nur ein Minuspunkt, Abendessen im Hotel können wir leider nicht empfehlen, preis\Leistung passt hier leider nicht. Ansonsten sofort wieder gerne !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erich from Bienne

Hotel avec charme

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
j'ai réservé cet hotel car tout les hotels en ville était plein ou alors hors de prix. L'hôtel lui-même est très joli et situé dans un cadre idilique au bord d'une rivière. Par contre ma chambre, pas très grande) était dans une des annexes du bâtiment. Dejeuner et le parking n'était pas inclus dans le prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from köln

Außergewöhnliches Hotel in romantischer Umgebung

Posted May 26, 2015
Nettes Personal tolle Location sehr zu empfehlen Außergewöhnliche Ausstattung der Hotelzimmer mit freier minibar wir haben uns sehr Wohlgefühlt Toller Schlossgarten und witzige Schilder auf dem Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Idyllische Lage vor den Toren Nürnbergs - Sehr gut

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt vor den Toren Nürnbergs,dafür aber landschaftlich sehr idyllisch und ruhig. Besonders gefallen haben mir liebevolle Kleinigkeiten im Zimmer, wie eine Survivalbox, etc. Die Zimmer und das gesamte Hotel wirken frisch renoviert. Ich würde immer wiederkommen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AHN

Feeling was good!

Posted May 14, 2015
Hotel's facility is very good and garden is beautiful.And outside also very beautiful. But hotel fee was double charged, Expedua & hotel. I don't know about Staff's mistake or Expedia's mistake. Only immediatly not solved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel, no real complaints, will be back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rexnord Antriebstechnik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Viaggio

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno di lavoro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulrich from Hellerup

Super messe hotel-slip for Nürnberg

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt fredeligt hotel med super mad og vin til rimelige priser. Hvis man bestiller gennem portal, så læser de ikke ens ønsker, såsom badekar, da det forsvinder i anden tekst. Kan klart anbefales hvis man ikke gider bo i Nürnberg, men området er total dødt!