Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Klare Empfehlung

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches, aufmerksames Personal. Ruhig gelegen dennoch zentral. Einrichtung schon etwas älter aber liebevoll gemacht. Würde wieder hingehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario from Madrid

Recomiendo el hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Muy recomendable, el hotel se encuentra en una zona tranquila, bien comunicada del centro, a 8-10 minutos andando, se aparca fácil en la misma calle del hotel. La habitación es amplia y limpia. Cómo único inconveniente, no tiene aire acondicionado y había un aparato portátil de esos que tienes que sacar el aire caliente por la ventana por lo que aunque refrigere sigue entrando aire caliente de la calle y nos pilló una ola de calor en Alemania y hacía un poco de calor en la habitación durante el día, por la noche menos. Por lo demás, todo perfecto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dietlind from Hannover

Wer Nürnberg besucht sollte unbedingt in diesem Ho

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Wir kamen mitten in der Nacht an und wurden ausgesprochen freundlich empfangen. Der Nachtportier hat uns auch noch alle Infos gegeben, die wir für den Stadtbummel durch Nürnberg benötigten und uns auch ein Restarant empfohlen, wo wir gut und preiswert essen konnten.So konnten wir am Morgen nach einem guten Früstück entspannt unsere Besichtigungstour beginnen. Unser Auto konnten wir bis zum späten Nachmittag auf dem hoteleigenen Parkplatz belassen, ohne extra dafür bezahlen zu müssen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jungran from SEOUL

Nice BUT difficult to find out where is it!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
It's not close from central station. Don't trust that looks close from central station in map. Very very difficult to find out where is the hotel. Especially, at night, can not see the direction. around the hotel is absolutely dim! Hotel is nice and service is very nice, but the location is too difficult!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
We were only there one night on our way to a river cruise. The hotel was a 10 minute walk in to Old Town, which was fine for us. The hotel staff was polite and helpful and the breakfast, which was included, was surprisingly good. I would definitely recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Zürich

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Bahnhofes

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
10 Fussminuten vom Bahnhof entfernt ist dieses kleine Hotel ganz OK. Die Wände sind ein wenig dünn, dafür hat man hier kaum Verkehrslärm. Personal ist immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und das gratis Internet funktioniert 1A sogar im 4.Stock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Menno from Rotterdam

Superb breakfast, friendly staff, great room

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Sparkling clean room, not very big but complete. Relatively quiet as well. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast puts every other (big chain) hotel I've ever slept in to absolute shame.. Just wonderful and a -very- wide range of excellent choices.. Close to the centre (10 minuets walk) but in a concrete residential part of Nürnberg. Highly recommended though, when I will visit Nürnberg again I already have my hotel of choice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtis from Hawaii

Smaller but good

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very good stay with good central location, good staff and while rooms are small they are well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kbgmann from Niddatal

Guter Service

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Personal, ruhige Zimmer