Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel short walk to village

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel was fine, but rooms were very small. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly. Parking lot is tight but it works. I thought the walk to the Christmas market would be much further but was surprised by how close it was and it was a fun walk with plenty to see and eat along the way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles okay.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Lage in der Innenstadt.
Cons: Nicht.
Keine Mängel. Also das Hotel ist nicht Schlecht aber auch nicht das Beste in dem ich bisher war. Es ist sauber und und gut gelegen. Großes Plus, eigener Parkplatz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent Hotel in the heart of Old Nuremburg

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Close to main sights, very walkable. A ten minute walk from main rail station. Very enjoyable stay. Staff were helpful and professional.
Spacious suite and very clean. Well equipped with fridge, stove and kitchen table. Only drawback was the steep stairs to the fourth floor-only a serious problem after one too many beer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

GREAT location!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Close to train station, restaurants and museums. Everything we did was within walking distance. I'd recommend this hotel to family, friends and anyone wanting somewhere nice to stay for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 삼척

가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 무료주차장, 가성비 좋은 조식, 넓고 쾌적한 객실
Cons: 샤워부스가 물이 다 새요. 에어컨이 없어요. 구조가 특이해서 로비에서 객실까지 동선이 꽤 돼요.
Location: 호텔 주변에 음식점들이 여럿있어요. 하지만 유명관광지까진 거리가 꽤 돼요. 못걸을 정도는 아닌에요....
시내(?)와 아주 가깝진 않아요. 하지만 무료 주차장도 있구요. 조식이 10유로인데 가격대비 괜찮아요. 리모델링 한곳인지 실내도 아주 모던하게 되어있어요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nürnberg

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
En overnatning i en af byens ældre hoteller der har overlevet bombardementerne under 2.verdenskrig. Hotellets belegenhed var perfekt til shopping og gå turer i den gamle by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel in old town

Posted Aug 28, 2016
If you was somewhere to stay in central Nuremberg then this hotel is ideally situated. However there is no air conditioning and the bedrooms were really hot and stuffy even with the windows open. So not a good place to stay if the weather is hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Zimmer riechen nach Rauch, Parkplatz vorhanden, neues schönes Bad
4 out of 5
by John from Nottingham

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had just one night but would have been happy to stay another day. The hotel is in a secluded area within the walls of Nuremberg old town. A short walk from the nearby underground station. Very helpful staff on reception. Good breakfast. I intend to return on my next visit to Nuremberg.
5 out of 5
by Ingrid from Deinum

Prima verblijf

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Prima verblijf. 1 nacht geweest ivm doorreis Oostenrijk en Gardameer. Personeel zeer vriendelijk. Zeer nette kamer. Neurenberg mooie stad.