Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel in old town

Posted Aug 28, 2016
If you was somewhere to stay in central Nuremberg then this hotel is ideally situated. However there is no air conditioning and the bedrooms were really hot and stuffy even with the windows open. So not a good place to stay if the weather is hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Zimmer riechen nach Rauch, Parkplatz vorhanden, neues schönes Bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentrumsnahe gelegnes Hotel mit gutem Neveau

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Leicht erreichbar mit dem Auto und eigene, Parkplatz! Zentrum leicht zu Fuß erreichbar. Hervorragendes Frühstück. Saubere und gutausgestattwte Zimmer. Gutes Lokal in unmittelbarer Nähe. Nettes und bemühte Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

뉘른베르크에서 좋았습니다.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Location: 뉘른베르크 성내 좌측 하단에 위치해 있습니다. 중심가로부터는 가까워서 KAISE 성에서 약 20분 소요됩니다. 적당한 가격에 추천합니다.
GOOD : 친절한 직원 (카드 잃어버렸는데...노프러블럼 하면서 웃어주시고, 길 알려주시고, 편안하게 해주셨음) 주차장 확보 (약 10대정도 가능합니다. 호텔 바로 옆에 있으나, 잘 찾아보셔야 합니다.) 웰컴 하리보 (침대에 있습니다. 별거 아니지만 기분 좋지요) BAD : 좁은 방, 에어컨디셔너 없음 (일본식 비지니스 호텔 생각하시면 될듯)
5 out of 5
by John from McLean

Clean and rested in Nuremberg's old city.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late on Sunday night and wasn't sure where the hotel is but found it with no trouble. There were a few eating places nearby still open, thank goodness. I slept quite well as the neighborhood is very quiet. It is within the old city of Nuremberg, i.e., behind the walls.
4 out of 5
by KADIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pierre from skive

great location and convenient hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
great except that wifi is limited to 200MB per day and one of the 2 girls from the reception was very not smiling.
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Stockholm

bra för affärsresenärer

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell som tyvärr ligger väl nära red-light-klubbar. Bra frukost och trevlig personal. Några kvarter från tunnelbanan. Ganska litet rum med en enkelsäng men superfräscha badrum, bland det bättre jag bott på. Wifi funkade perfekt, skype och vpn fungerade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Central Hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
+ Great Hotel + Very Central
5 out of 5
by 고냥이 아빠 from 서울

이번 독일 출장중 최고

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
오래된 건물인데도 쾌적, 친절한 스텝, 맛있는 아침...이 호텔 생각나서 독일 다시 가려함.