Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
sehr gutes Restaurant mit excellentem Essen, Preis -Leistung angemessen. Etwas enttäuscht, dass keine Sauna sondern Infrarotkabinen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Per from Borås - Sverige

Topp hotell i regionen Nyrnberg med högstastandard

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ett klassiskt hotell bra beläget med en helhetslösning som passade oss väl. Frukosten var av högsta klass. Hotellets restaurang hade hög service och maten var mycket bra. Foajén var rymlig och välkomnande. Kort och god ett utmärkt val av hotell om man ska besöka denna region eller närliggande städer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA, USA

Restaurant an unexpected bonus!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The restaurant was fabulous.
Cons: Perhaps a little more information in English. This would have been really helpful to the majority of travelers we saw there.
The hotel is comfortable although the room appointments are fairly basic. Functional but far from opulent. Nice quality shower. Good elevator with nice stair alternative. The staff were very welcoming, highly efficient and spoke excellent English. The parking was right at the front door, but the car park rather small. The restaurant, however, was an unexpected bonus. The fare was local and spectacular with the option of a 7 course tasting menu which we found to be of excellent quality. The meal was perfectly paced and we never felt like we were rushed or kept waiting. The wine parings were well matched for every course. The breakfast was a buffet in the basement and also of excellent quality and with ample variety for most palates.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anyway traditional

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pros : Location,well qualified staff, breakfast Cons : a bit old building
4 out of 5
by Johannes-Paul from Neuss

Stadthotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung genutzt

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Haus liegt central in der Innenstadt. Es waren ausreichend Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Unser Einstellplatz in der Tiefgarage wurde nicht gesondert berechnet. Hotel genutzt im Juli bei ca. 36 Grad Sommerhitze. Leider hatte unser Zimmer keine Klimaanlage. Im Bad gab es eine Badewanne, die durch eine ca. 1 Meter breite fest stehende Scheibe zur Dusche umfunktioniert wurde. Da muss man erst einmal hineinsteigen können. Im Bad fehlten Handtücher. Das Frühstück war sehr ordentlich mit reichlicher Auswahl. Das im Hotelrestaurant angebotene Essen war im Vergleich zu den Angeboten der vielen Restaurants in der Stadt überteuert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エアコンさえあればパーフェクト

Posted Jul 6, 2015
スタッフの対応が非常に親切、設備も清潔な感じ、朝食もおいしくいただきました。宿泊した日はちょうど熱波が来ていたタイミング。しかし、エアコンがない(汗)窓を開ければしのげましたが、エアコンさえあればパーフェクトかなと。
4 out of 5
by Christoph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels