Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quite neiborhood.

Posted May 16, 2017
Location: Residential area. No problem with parking
Nice hotel in the quite neiborhood. No problem with parking around on the streets. Good breakfast at the resanable price. No A/C in the rooms and far from old town.
3 out of 5
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
All went well during our visit, and we enjoyed our stay there. Only one thing ruined a bit the experience. When we were checking out, we had a grumpy receptionist and she was not so friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and cozy hotel, very clean and comfortable. Not very far from city center. Good and varied breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Enes from London

Lovely break on Europe trip!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night stay, but very pleasant experience! We have arrived late, but were helped by receptionist with garage place for the car (so we did not have to unload all luggage). Very spacious, clean and quiet room. Skipped the breakfast as we wanted to explore the old town a bit, which was very nice. Morning reception clerk gave us a town map, explained transport and places to visit and kept our personal positions behind the reception while we left the car in the garage even though we have checked out. Everything very kind and genuine, can't fault anything. Would love to go back!!!
3 out of 5
by CHING-JEN from Rotterdam

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
1.temp. too hart during the night of staying , no air conditioner in the room . 2.WiFi is not convenient , have to manual log in every time .
5 out of 5
by Susan from Florida

Nuremberg

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, check in was great. They do have free Wifi but it is so slow we couldn't even use it.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from California

Great place. Great Price. Poor WiFi

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We got a great deal. The room was clean and nice. Breakfast was OK especially considering that it was only 5 Euro. The only issue was that the free WiFi barely worked in our room and was slow. I ended up sitting in the lobby to get the WiFi to work.
4 out of 5
by LORENTIA

Little gem

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with this gem of a hotel on our way back from Austria. Quaint hotel with good sized rooms and a brilliant breakfast. Easy access from the main road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
We were supposed to have queen sized beds but did not. The hotel staff when we checked out and in were rude. I would not recommend to anyone. The hotel is located too far from where we'd be going.