Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory 3 star hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I'd rate this as a perfectly satisfactory 3 star hotel - we received a cheerful pleasant greeting from the staff, the room was clean and quite spacious, and the breakfast generous.
4 out of 5
by thierry from Chalon sur saone

Hôtel agréable je recommande

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité /prix avec tout le confort que l on peut demander
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très correct

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct, construction pas très récente mais ce fut largement convenable. La chambre est spacieuse et agréable.
5 out of 5
by ANTONIO ELOY from Ibi

e

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente calidad - precio - trato.
4 out of 5
by Kristian

Nice stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good standard hotel. Clean rooms, nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Der Name ist nicht Programm

Posted Oct 12, 2015
das Hotel war alt und müsste renoviert werden, das Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Basic but pleasant hotel. Restaurant convenient.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Mainly location, restaurant and pricing.
Very easy to find, good parking, easy check in. Basic room, but pleasant. Restaurant was good and convenient. Location was very good for my needs. Prices for hotel and restaurant were very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Horst

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Super gelegen, dass Hotel, direkt gegenüber ein sehr schöner Park und daran kommt gleich die Fußgängerzone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I was only here for a short stay, but was greatly welcomed.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Smygehamn

Etapp-stopp.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, fick möjlighet att sätta hojarna i deras garage. Trevlig Italiensk restaurang precis intill.