Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by William from Wilmington, NC USA

good breakfast & location but no air conditioning!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is within walking distance to shops and restaurants. The room was clean, nice bathroom, breakfast buffet was good, with a large selection. The worst part of my stay here was there was no air conditioning in the hotel room and very little in the rest of the hotel. It was in the 90+ degrees F and so hot and stuffy! They gave us a fan but Overall I would say it was a bit overpriced for what get.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Warwick, UK

Family friendly great location!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Great pool and friendly staff. Breakfast is good too with a great variety of options. This was our third stay here and we will stay again!
5 out of 5
by Patrick from California

Great hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a great stay although mattresses are not up to american standards (no hotels have very comfortable mattresses in Europe it seems like). Everything else was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Great Spa facilities. restaurants and staff are great
Cons: Update WiFi, I've never been in a 4 star rated hotel that could not provide wireless internet in your room.Parking is limited
Location: VERY quite town, not much to do in the evenings
Clean, great staff, very poor WiFi, limited parking
5 out of 5
by Bud from Warwick

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
Great location. Fantastic swimming pool - our 3 and 5 year olds loved it. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Vlad from Czech Republic

Mr.

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Die sehr guten Erholungsmöglichkeiten im Haus
Cons: Nein
Location: Mitten in der Stadt
Drei Tage Wellness pur, sehr gute Frühstücks-Buffets, Restaurants im Haus. Wir haben alles sehr genossen und kommen wieder.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Der Lüfter im Bad hat nicht funktioniert und die Heizung immer Zimmer war aus, so mussten wir sie abends erst anmachen, weswegen es sehr kalt war; außerdem war das Fenster offen bis wir ins Zimmer kamen. Obwohl wir zwei Leute waren, hatten wir nur eine Bettdecke und nur ein Handtuch, aber auch kein Shampoo und nur Seife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 970

sehr angenehmes Hotel zum rundum Wohlfühlen

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Der Wellnessbereich
Cons: Minibar oder zumindest eine Flasche Wasser im Zimmer
Location: Bad Kissingen - Kurstadt, wandern in näherer Umgebung
angenehmes Klima, sehr gute Sportmöglichkeiten, klasse Wellnessbereich, super sauber und absolut freundliches Personal, Buffet sehr umfangreich und qualitativ hochwertig!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Schwimmbad
Tolles Hotel!! Aber für eine Nacht viel zu teuer!!!!!!!