Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London ON

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from South Dakota

Great hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: Saunas
Cons: Bed could have used an optional extra pillow.
Location: One of my favorite holiday destinations.
Perfectly located in the middle of Bad Kissingen, the hotel Kaiser Victoria proved a pleasant stay. Breakfast included a delightful spread of meats, cheeses and bread. Coupled with beautiful decor, it served as a highlight to my stay. A full functioning spa provided great relaxation and the perfect perfect weekend.
1 out of 5
by J. Gevers

Bad experience

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel looks nice, is in a great location but is let down by some of its staff. Rooms are ok, but after one lady at reception telling me there should be wifi in all rooms, a young man at reception later said, with a smirk, there was NO wifi in the rooms, despite advertising showing wifi in room. Not even a mention of apology, just a smirk. I was very happy that Trudy at hotels.com quickly arranged a different hotel with much better customer service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmerresevierung entsprach leider nicht die Realität. In Bestätigung war "Gartenblick" wir haben aber Strassenblick erhalten.... Außerdem es stand in unserer Bestätigung "Sonderausstattung" wir haben aber sehr einfache Ausstattung bekommen...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amberg

Freundlicher Service, Sauberkeit naja

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, super zentrale Lage, gemütliche Bar
Cons: Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer war in Ordnung, aber auch nicht mehr. Im Wellnessbereich ließ die Sauberkeit gegen Nachmittag zu wünschen übrig. Das Abendessen in Buffetform war in Ordnung, allerdings keine 4 Sterne wert, lediglich der überteuerte Preis mit 27,- Euro war auf 4 Sterneniveau.
Location: Sehr zentrale Lage direkt am Kurpark und an der schönen Fussgängerzone gelegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altehrwürdiges Hotel in der Kurstadt

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ein altehrwürdiges Hotel. Der Eingangsbereich ist wahrlich imposant, aber der Gang Richtung Zimmer hatte dann eher Klinik-Atmosphäre. Das Zimmer selbst war geräumig, hatte sogar Balkon mit Blick ins Grüne, aber für meinen Geschmack sehr langweilig und altbacken möbliert. Aber tolle Snacks wurden angeboten. Und an der Rezeption gab's ein Glas Prosecco zur Begrüßung. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig, so einen kleingeschnibbelten Obstsalat hatte ich zuvor noch nie gesehen. Leider musste der doppelte Espresso zum Frühstück extra bezahlt werden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel für eine Kurzreise

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig direkt am Kurpark. Alles ist schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und das Frühstücksbuffet war lecker und reichlich.Das Personal war immer sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Alles in Allem ein tolles Hotel für einen Besuch in Bad Kissingen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ole

Dejligt Kur hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel I lille kurby. Resturanter lukker tidligt