Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Marseille

Hotel convenable

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil, chambre correcte mais comme dans les vieilles constructions, c'était très mal isolée du bruit par apport à l'étage supérieure. Débit de l'eau assez mauvais et l'eau n'était pas assez chaude pour une douche en hiver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 좋은 호텔

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 좋습니다. 다만 조식이 너무 부실했습니다. 그러나 미니바 무료는 좋았고 직원들이 무척 친절 했습니다. 그리고 tv채널이 부실했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittelalterliches Hotel direkt in der Innenstadt.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Personal
Cons: Nicht nur Kaffee sondern auch Tee auf dem Zimmer.
Location: Direkt in der lohnenswerten Altstadt.
Privater Anlass plus Weihnachtsmarktbesuch. Umfangreiche Kaffeeauswahl plus Minibar inklusive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superlage

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Alles super. Kam mitten in der Nacht an, selbst da hat der Checkin reibungslos funktioniert. so muss es sein.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Ulm

Gemütliches Hotel mit gutem Restaurant

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Immer lächelndes Personal und großes frisches regionales Frühstücksbuffet im Preis inbegriffen.
5 out of 5
by Snead from Ramstein Air Base, Germany

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
I was quite pleased with the room we stayed in. It was a family room which had 2 rooms joined together. We enjoyed the complementary wine, chocolates as well as the beverages in the room. The food was plentiful and they cooked your eggs at your tableside. We ate dinner at the resteraunt and the portions was quite large. The staff was accommodating to our children's need. We will definitely stay in this hotel if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Hotel in Herzen von Ansbach

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Durch die familiäre Atmosphäre fühlt man sich fast wie Zuhause. Unser Candellight Dinner war spitze und sehr empfehlenswert.
Wir hatten ein ruhiges Zimmer mit Blick in den ruhigen Innenhof. Das Bad war für die Größe sehr gut ausgestattet, besonders postiv ist die Duschkabiene mit großer Regendusche aufgefallen. Trotz Uhrlaubszeit war es im gesammten Hotel sehr ruhig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Sehr freundliches Personal. Zimmer sind sauber und gemütlich eingerichtet. Die Mini-Bar enthielt kostenlose Getränke zur Erfrischung. WLAN war ebenfalls kostenlos. Umfangreiche Bad-Accessoires wurden täglich getauscht. Das Frühstückangebot war reichhaltig mit vielen regionalen Produkten auf Wunsch wurden Frühstückseier frisch gekocht oder waren als Rührei nach Wunsch erhältlich. Im Restaurant konnte man abens gut essen. Das Hotel ist Zentral in der Stadt gelegen. Ich komme gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by Jesus

“Old World charm with modern convenience

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels
This is an absolutely great place to stay. The room I stayed in was a double. The room was very clean and decorated nicely. The bed and linens are very comfortable. The room had a desk, DVD player (loaner DVD's in all languages available for free), chair, dresser, closet and Nescafe Coffee maker. The room also had a small refrigerator that had 1 beer, Soda and water that was complementary and was replaced every day. The room also includes a buffet breakfast that was awesome. Some of the items in the buffet, to give you an idea, were breads, jellies, cold cuts, fruits, and made to order eggs. The beverages they had were coffee, juices, milk, various teas and soda water. I looked forward to breakfast every morning. The hotel also has a restaurant which was excellent and the prices were reasonable. Last but not least, the employees that I had the pleasure in meeting were GREAT!! From check-in to check-in out they were very friendly and helpful. If you are staying in Ansbach, this is the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Übernachtung in der Alstadt von Ansbach

Posted Feb 2, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr angenehm, tolles Frühstück.