Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Irene was a super hostess We were given our choice of rooms and help with luggage, copying papers and more. A gentleman and a young girl in the dining room were also very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Versatile apartment

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The comfort apartment worked perfectly for our family of four (although it would have been nice to have a few more kitchen supplies). The morning breakfast buffet was both delightful and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Caro Michigan USA

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet. Close to city centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overnight. Nothing much at the surrounding but the hotel itself is fine and good for an overnight.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Southampton

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice comfortable hotel, with excellent quality food.
3 out of 5
by Andrej from Slovenija -Europe

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is beautiful and very clean, the staff friendly, breakfast very good and abundant. in this hotel we were second and we come back every year.
5 out of 5
by Corrado from Dresden, Germany

Good value for your money!

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is small and feels/looks like a family business. The room was rather basic in amenities, but extremely clean. The main drawback would be the very small TV mounted in a rather uncomfortable position. With fast free WiFi, acceptable breakfast, the deal was still great value for the money. I strongly recommend you book here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harpenden UK

Fairly basic friendly convenient for motorway

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
Cons: Comfort of rooms eg carpet.
Location: Near motorway to Nuremberg. Near Lidl. 5 mins drive from Erlangen.
Informal, good restaurant. Noisy road and noise transfer from rooms and corridor. Limited parking. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Fair value.
3 out of 5
by Michal

No bad, no good.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Not special, small room, friandly staff. Good solution if all hotels in central of Norimberg are full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
If you traveling with the car, this is perfect hotel. Easy and free parking, staff is absolutely amazing, very clean and breakfast is great. A bit tiny place for breakfast but then again it could be described as cozy. If I travel again in this area, I will definitely stay there again.