Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The amount that we paid is not worth

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: There is a balcony.
Cons: Price
A hotel price it charges for just a hostel environment it provides. It cannot claim themselves a hotel. Not daily house keeping. Cannot imagine the folding bed will named single bed it provides. Broken furniture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

OK hotel for city stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were helpful.
Cons: Shower needs thermostatic regulator to prevent scalding when anyone else in the building turns on their cold tap.
Location: Handy for buses to town centre and trams to Documentation Centre - change of tram required to get to the main station.
Our room and bathroom were large but a bit tired. The safe had no instructions and in any event was not attached to anything, and so was pretty useless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zachary from Philadelphia

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice, bathroom was one of the biggest I've seen in Germany . 2 sinks , full tub. I checked in after hours and getting a room was a bit tricky. Make sure you check in before 2200 to avoid confusion. Also parking is somewhat limited . There is a gas station right across the street . I did not get breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

A Norimberga c'è di meglio

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Situato lontano dal centro, l'abbiamo trovato scomodo per girare la città senza macchina. Siamo arrivati alle 20 circa e già non c'era nessuno alla reception. Per il rapporto qualità prezzo non lo consiglierei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laszlo

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Basic apartman, separated from the main building of the hotel. Perfect if you do not need more than sleeping and do not expect wide range of hotel services. Clean. Close to old town (20 mins) It was a good choice for our purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEFANO

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
ho viaggiato in moto. l'hotel offre parcheggio interno, privato e sicuro. posizione ottimale per l'uso dei mezzi pubblici; tram (in fronte all'hotel fermata St.Peter) e metro a poche centinaia di metri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

시내에서는 다소 떨어져 있습니다만,

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: 객실이 편안했고 또 깔끔했으며, 무선인터넷 속도도 빠른편이었으며 아침식사도 간단하게 먹기에는 괜찮았습니다.
Cons: 호텔에 개인차량이 아닌 중앙역에서 편안하게 올 수 있는 방안(대중교통)을 알려줬었다면 좋았겠다라는 아쉬움이 들고, 직원의 영어가 짧아서 의사소통에 약간의 불편함이 있었습니다.
Location: 바로앞에 동네 놀이터가 있어서 아이들 노는거 구경하는거 이외에는 딱히 주변에서 할 만한 것은 없었습니다.
우선 오는 길이 다소 힘들다 느낄수 있습니다. 트램을 중앙역에서 1번 갈아타고 가야하고 트램 노선에 대한 안내가 전무하다시피해 독어를 못하는 사람에게는 다소 이동하기 힘들수도 있겠지만, 호텔의 내부 자체는 굉장히 깔끔하고 편안한 분위기의 호텔입니다. 다소 아쉬웠던점은 가족이 하는 호텔인거 같은데 주인 아주머니는 영어를 못하시며 의사소통에 다소 어려움을 느낄 수 가 있습니다. 찾아가기 힘들다는것과, 직원과의 의사소통만 뺀다면 나름 가격대비 만족할 만한 호텔이라 생각됩니다. +인터넷도 독일 호텔 치고는 빠른편이구요.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rene from Skive

Fint og i centrum.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Godt og billigt hotel i centrum af Nürnberg. Go parkering og et hyggeligt hotel. Vi oplevet dog at receptionisten var svær at finde/ få fat på hvilke resulteret i at vi kun havde 1pude og 1 dyne, hvilke nu ikke var et problem da der ikke er A/C og natten var varm. Vi tog ikke morgenmaden få den er lidt dyr i forhold til hvad der er i gå afstand.