Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean, roomy and gave a pleasant feeling.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
I can recommend this to anyone. The hotel has a nice atrium. Breakfast was great. Feels like family.
2 out of 5
by Judith from Chester

Frustrated family

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that 2 bedroom apartment booked was not available and facilities not as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Everything except being double charged
Cons: Having someone at the front desk.
The lady at the desk didn't even ask my name when I checked in and then charged me for the room I already paid for online, when I checked out. She didn't speak any English so we were not able to communicate at all. We checked in at noon and the rest of the day there was no one at the front desk. The room was very nice with a huge bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Good Stop over

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel, not too far from the centre and easy access in and out the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

OK hotel for city stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were helpful.
Cons: Shower needs thermostatic regulator to prevent scalding when anyone else in the building turns on their cold tap.
Location: Handy for buses to town centre and trams to Documentation Centre - change of tram required to get to the main station.
Our room and bathroom were large but a bit tired. The safe had no instructions and in any event was not attached to anything, and so was pretty useless.
4 out of 5
by Zachary from Philadelphia

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice, bathroom was one of the biggest I've seen in Germany . 2 sinks , full tub. I checked in after hours and getting a room was a bit tricky. Make sure you check in before 2200 to avoid confusion. Also parking is somewhat limited . There is a gas station right across the street . I did not get breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

HotelSt Peter - disconnected

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel off the beaten path. Fairly decent hotel and staff was nice. Hotel staff had no idea about our Expedia reservation and Expedia staff provided no help either. Hotel staff did honor room rate though and luckily rooms were available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Reasonable location, ok rooms, poor wifi

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It is a no-thrill basic hotel with clean rooms about 20 min walk from Old Town. If you are on a tight budget and you get a good price go for it. Service very basic - reception only works daytime, you have your own key to the main gate and you are on your own. Wifi very poor. Overall, a good budget option to spend a night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Martin, Hotel Management
Dear Tommy, thank your for your comment! You are right, our WIFI Signal was rather week so we have changed to a other provider with better Signal from Routers and a faster connection. All the best for 2015 and thank you for visiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Foi otimo! Tudo certo mas o wifi nao é muito bom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels