Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
............................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restrant

Posted Feb 1, 2016
There is no restrant around Hotel. Need to prepare food by myself or go out by taxi or car for eat out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel an der Hauptstrasse

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Zum schlafen hat es gereicht.Service am Empfang war gut.Kein Parkplatz im Hof und Tiefgarage war abgesperrt weil nach 22:30 keiner mehr da ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Bodenständige

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Hotel selbst ist für einen Städtetripp ideal, da man nicht viel Zeit im Zimmer verbringt. Auch darf man nicht allzu verwöhnt sein. Ideal die Verbindung in die Altstadt. Würde das Hotel sofort wieder buchen, obwohl es mich sehr gestört hat, dass man für das WLAN extra bezahlen muss und das ausloggen absolut nicht funktioniert hat! Abgesehen davon hatten wir eine sehr schöne Zeit in diesen Hotel, da auch das Personal sehr freundlich war!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for that service level

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Personnel is kind
Cons: The stair in the room, to go to bed, should be at least declared. What if the guest has motion or sight problems?. Parking should be for free.
Location: Downtown is 20 min by foot, the S-Bahn is not going directly there. No attractions immediately surrounding.
The moquette is impregnated with cigarette smoke, the bed is positioned in an upper deck, there is a very steepy stair. The bathroom only has been renovated. After 22.30 nobody is on duty. The base fare is not corresponding to such a service, and the car parking is in addition. Yes there was a fair, but we need hotels when there are good reasons to travel...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulrike from Bonn

Absolut nicht zu empfehlen!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ich hatte 3 Nächte gebucht und vorab bezahlt. Nach der ersten Nacht bereits fluchtartig das Hotel verlassen. Mit Koffer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sb

Wird auch immer teurer. Leider :(

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Muss immer wieder mal in Nürnberg übernachten. Günstig is leider nicht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ich war etwas abgeschreckt von den Negativbewertungen anderer Reisender, war dann doch positiv überrascht.Zimmer war ok., geräumig,es gab ordentliche Sitzgelegenheiten,das Bad wider Erwarten sehr neu und sauber. Kostenloser Parkplatz in naher Umgebung, Negativ: das Hotel liegt nicht zentral, Zentrum ist aber mit den Öffentlichen gut erreichbar Frühstück finde ich etwas überteuert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Leute ohne große Ansprüche

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel taugt für Geschäftsreisen, hat aber den Nachteil, dass es an einer stark befahrenen Straße liegt und es in der Umgebung kaum Restaurants gibt.