Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blainville

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Bien situé, propre et stationnement intérieur
Location: Vieille ville à quelques pas, il n'y a pas beaucoup de restaurant à proximité.
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour à cet hôtel situé à quelques pas de la vieille ville de Numberg. Les chambres sont petites mais propre. Les lits sont confortables.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Ibis Nürnberg City am Plärrer, Hotel Management
Dear Annie, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great feedback about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope to welcome you again next time. Sincerely, your Ibis Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Clean room and good location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanness of the room
Location: The location is great. Easy access to public transit and the old town area.
Clean room and good location. Very close to train station and the old town area. Staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Ibis Team, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such a great stay and time in our hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards your Ibis Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JL

Hotel agradable, bien ubicado y de fácil llegada.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Hotel agradable, sin mayores lujos, pero limpio y bien ubicado cerca de la ciudad antigua, y con buen transporte público para llegar a él.
4 out of 5
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't stay here again. They don't have proper mattresses, it's 2 inches of padding instead which was not comfortable. Asked if they had a room with a better bed but all the beds are the same they told us.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Montivilliers

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent emplacement de cet hôtel pour visiter la ville de Nuremberg. À proximité de la zone touristique je recommande.
4 out of 5
by Bianca from São Paulo

bom custo

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nossa estadia foi muito agradável. A localização e ótima, tem uma vista para um dos portões da cidade antiga. Os funcionários foram cordiais, com exceção do funcionário noturno que era muito mal humorado e rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Dear Bianca, thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Please let me apologize for my employee it was not in your case. We hope to welcome you again next time. Greetings from Germany your ibis Team
5 out of 5
by Vera

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Liebe Verah, vielen Dank für dieses super Feedback. Bis zum nächsten Mal im Ibis Nürnberg City am Plärrer. Hezliche Grüße aus Nürnberg das Ibis Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Waren zu zweit für eine Nacht dort und würden auch wieder dort übernachten.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Team Ibis Nürnberg City am Plärrer, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns, wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße das Team vom Ibis Nürnberg City am Plärrer