Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macau

很近中央火車站,超級方便

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: wifi好,能提早check in,近火車站,廁所有紅外線殺菌系統
Cons: 廁所能增加抽氣系統就更好
Location: 近火車站
酒店很近火車站,走過去3分鐘。而且,酒店很好讓我們提早check in 睡個好覺。淋浴設備很好,wifi 很好。酒店員工的服務態度也很好~下次再來也會住這間
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 三重県

駅に近く鉄道旅行者には便利。

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 駅から徒歩3分。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 西口から右のストリートに沿って左側にあります。
鉄道旅行者にとっては大変便利な位置にありました。午前11時に着いたのですが部屋を提供していただき病人を抱えていたのですごくありがたかったです。部屋はまずまずの広さでロケーション中心にホテル選択しているので部屋的には申し分なかったです。スタッフも明るく次回も利用すると思います。朝食も十分でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Next to hauptbahnhof but no noise problems. Also close to main travel links and a short distance to city centre. Staff are helpful and friendly. No problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Close to the train station

Posted Jul 8, 2016
All good! The room is comfortable and clean. Staff is really helpful and friendly. Strongly recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très pratique

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hôtel Idéalement placé car très proche de la gare et de la vieille ville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近く旧市街観光にも便利

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: 駅地下、観光に便利
Cons: きしむベッド
駅に近く市街地観光にも便利ですが、部屋は狭く、ツインのベッドも狭く、マットはへたっていてギシギシ音うるさく 不快であった。利用した日時が部屋代が非常に高く、最安値の3.5倍もしたため、価格と見合わず到底、満足はできませんでした。仕事での利用でしたが、便利ではあるが、次は他のホテルにすると思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
在車站附近, 十分方便 去景點也十分容易 浴室不錯
4 out of 5
by Geoff from Guildford

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast did not have enough variety for my liking and I was on the 5th floor and the water pressure for the shower was not good. Some of the reception staff moody and not helpful. The location near the city centre and train station was great.
4 out of 5
by Paw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pedro Luiz from Porto Alegre

Deixou a desejar

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Internet de péssima qualidade e quarto muito pequeno.