Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Moderne Ausstattung, Platz

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Großzügiges Zimmer
Location: Stadtmitte
Freundliches Personal, großzügige Zimmer, tolle Betten, moderne Ausstattung
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Lage und renoveirte Zimmer, garage war auch grosszugig
Cons: Sehr teueres Frühstück. Internet Photos beim buchen entsprechen nicht aktualität
Location: neben Füssgängerzone, gut gelegen mit Parkgarage ...
Das Zimmer sah nicht aus, wie das Bild vom Zimmer was wir gebucht hatten. Hotel wird renoviert, dass ist gut. Lage excellent. Frühstück war teuer, schlage eine "light" variante vor, für Leute die sich am Morgen nicht vollstopfen können/wollen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by NH Erlangen, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Seit beginn Oktober sind alle Zimmer renoviert: Die Ausstattung der Zimmer erfolgte mit Laminat-Parkett, USB-Steckdose am Schreibtisch, 40 Zoll Flachbild-TV in HD, Glasduschwand und einem leistungsstarken Fön im Bad. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei einem nächsten Besuch von den Verbeserungen überzeugen zu können, wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr NH Erlangen Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is too old

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The ac was not working The room was very small not like the room on the website They were renewing the hotel while we were staying and that was very noisy to all of the customers
4 out of 5
by HYUNGHO from 서울

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
특별한건없습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Leider ist das Frühstück extrem teuer.
4 out of 5
by Elsebeth from FREDERIKSBERG

God overnatning på vej til Itlien eller Østrig.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Velfungerende hotel.Udsigten fra værelse manglede.Super betjening og beliggende så man selv ved en endaaagsovernatning kunne nå at nyde nyen. Absolut snbefalelsesværdigt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
部屋はやや狭いですが、快適です。 シャワーもそこそこ強かったです。 朝食が充実してます。受付も非常に親切、対応もSpeedyでした。 お奨めと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go to the Novotel instead

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Novotel (just around the corner) is more modern and generally nicer than the NH hotel, even though it has only three stars and is cheaper. I was only in the NH hotel for a few minutes, but it definitely seemed a bit run down: marks on the walls, and a nasty musty smell from the carpet. The worst thing was that this was on a very hot summer's day, and the air conditioning was not working - apparently they were expecting it to be fixed a day or two later. It was stifling in the rooms: I can't believe they expected anyone to sleep there. I would I would have expected them to contact me in advance about this, but they did not. Even worse, they didn't mention any problem at check-in, they just waited for us to come and ask how to adjust the temperature control in the room. The receptionist was helpful in arranging for us to move to the Novotel, but I am very unimpressed that they did not warn us about this in advance and wasted our time and theirs checking us into this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly, PA

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed for business. Great location. TV is rather small for today's standards. Breakfast was very good and staff attentive and polite. AC in my room did not work but I like sleeping with windows open. Huge room and housekeeping was very good. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Luis Felipe from Novo Hamburgo - RS - Brasil

very well located and friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff member are very helpfull and friendly. They offer a late check-out at small prices. Only 20 euros until 3 pm.