Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fred og ro, ligger perfekt

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: roen
Cons: nej
Location: For sportsfreaksne er det et sted som man skal overnatte, og så besøge adidas og puma outlets
Min kone og jeg har overnattet der på vej til/ og fra Italien - et perfekt sted i forhold til komfort og prisniveau - det mest fantastiske morgenmadsbord vi nogensinde har set :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ruhiges Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Minibar ist kostenlos!
Cons: Die Internetverbindung ist katastrophal. Ständiges neueinloggen erforderlich! Check out um 11.00 Uhr ist reichlich früh!
Location: Ohne Auto kann man nichts unternehmen!
Zwischenstopp Richtung Italien. Hotel in Autobahnnähe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfekt betjening, perfekt service, perfekt alles

Posted Jul 13, 2015
6 stjerner burde være muligt - super oplevelse, god mad, perfekt service og personale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jun from California, usa

Enjoy the stay.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and new hotel. The receptionist recommended an awesome local restaurant. We enjoyed a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jörg from Winsen

Rundum gut!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Geräumige, ruhige Zimmer. Top Frühstücksbuffet. Nettes Personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Not what promisse

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Promissed 4 stars but i had to go down stairs to take a wifi password, because didn t have no one to bring to me. The restaurant, one of the waitress is really not at the right position, bad humor, he saw me many times and the table at my side, but didn t want to attend or i don t know what... The steak came well done outside and liking blood inside... Impossible to eat, i asked to change, they left the other sides of the plate been cold and bring me back the stake opened and with lot of oil!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per from Varde

Pænt hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pænt og rent hotel med alt hvad man kan ønske af en god overnatning. Sød og venlig betjening over hele hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels