Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We were traveling from US, and staff was very accommodating for a family that speaks no German. Restaurant and bar on site were great, breakfast was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, what a great pleasure to read your feedback. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again. Your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Südharz

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nettes Hotel ;angenehme Athmosphäre ;gute Küche ;Zimmer etwas klein ;
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Ihr NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Managem, Hotel Management
Lieber Hotelgast, wir möchten uns für Ihre positive Bewertung und das damit verbundene Lob bedanken. Dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben freut uns wirklich sehr und wir hoffen Sie bald wieder als Gast bei uns im NOVINA Hotel Tillypark begrüßen zu dürfen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover auf der Heimreise mit meinen Söhnen

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Habe jetzt zum 2. mal in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Die gesamte Anlage ist sehr neu und gepflegt. Das Zimmer war wie gewohnt sehr sauber und zweckmäßig ausgestattet. Das Bad sehr sauber. Einzig das Zustellbett war sehr unbequem. Die Sauna ist klein aber fein und das Frühstück sehr reichhaltig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen und senden Ihnen Liebe Grüße aus Nürnberg, Ihr NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Close to metro station

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: cleanness, breakfast, free parking
Location: a few stops by metro to the center
A nice stay here, excellent breakfast, free parking space for those coming with a car
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sheridan, thank you a lot for your kind review about the stay in our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon again, your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,U..S.A

Great Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was amazing!
Cons: English titles under the German titles on breakfast items.
Very satisfied. Good value. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management, Hotel Management
Dear Connie, we thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality! We wish you all the best. Cordially, your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laufach

Top Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 14, 2016
War super. Fantastisches Frühstück und ein sehr gutes Restaurant. Schöne moderne Zimmer. Guter Service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management, Hotel Management
Lieber Sebastian, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und die tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir hoffen, Sie beim nächsten Mal wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem sonnigen Nürnberg, Ihr NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel entspricht allen Erwartungen

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Das Hotel entspricht allen Erwartungen - - preiswert - sauber - freundlicher Check in - sehr gutes und vielseitige Frühstück
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relation Management, Hotel Management
Liebe/r Dame/Herr, schön, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns über jeden zufriedenen Gast, denn es ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit, möglichst jeden Aufenthalt so perfekt als möglich zu gestalten. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und senden sonnige Grüße aus Nürnberg. Ihr NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great place close to old town

Posted Aug 7, 2016
New, clean and very quite. Very easy access to old town. Fantastic incuded breakfast, with all the choice foods. Free easy parking. Wish all hotels were this great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Guest Relation Management, Hotel Management
Dear Family European, thanks for your wonderful review. We are glad that you liked our breakfast. We really hope welcoming you soon again. We wish you all the best. Cordially, your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo moderno e confortevole

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Bellissimo albergo, a due passi dall'autostrada perfetto per chi viaggia in macchina. stanze pulite ben accessiorate e molto carine . Colazione continentale con tantissima scelta di ottima qualità con la possibilità di scegliere tra dolce o salato bar che ti fa cappuccino o caffe' espresso...la sera ci si puo' rilassare al bar in veranda dell'albergo aperto fino all'una di notte! Lo consiglio a tutti soprattutto per i comfort e pulizia!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management, Hotel Management
Dear Daniela, thanks for the great review. We hope to welcome you soon again! Best regards your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Frühstückbuffet
Zur DTM dagewesen, hat alles gut gepasst! Freundliches Personal, ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze, netter Dachbalkon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen und senden Ihnen Liebe Grüße aus Nürnberg, Ihr NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management