Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Uwe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok place, but staff let it down!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Ebookers
not a bad place to stay, rooms are decent size and clean. the only thing that let this place down was how rude the hotel reception staff are! my room hadn't been serviced despite placeing the relavent sign on the door. i thought ok as long as i can get some clean towels it would be alright. i ended up geting a hand towel! rang reception and he just blanked me off! saying "what can i do about it? cleaning staff have gone home now" its not exactly hard to go to the cupboard where the towels are kept and getting one or two out! and his tone of voice was just downright rude. he had no respect for his guest. i buy the service more than anything and the guy behind the reception just tarnished this place's reputation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, clean bed and good shower, convenient location next to motorway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
More of a business location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean modern and bright
Cons: Had wifi problems
Location: Only a short distance from the lovely town of Erlangen
A very nice stay in a very quiet hotel very well located
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by K. Heinze, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay in our Novum Hotel LikeApart Erlangen. We´re glad you had a comfortable stay and also that you like our newly renovated house. We´re really looking forward to your next stay and wish you a relaxing summertime. Your Novum Hotel LikeApart Team Erlangen K. Heinze Conference & Sales Assistant
4 out of 5
by Scott from Danbury

Herzo hotel at a good price and quality

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
A decent quality hotel near the highway in Bavaria
Comment from Hotel Management
by LikeApart Team, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, thank you very much for your quick and positive response. We´re really happy that you had a good stay here with us and we´re looking forward to your next stay in our Hotel LikeApart in Erlangen. Your Hotel LikeApart Staff K. Heinze Conference & Sales Assistant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel gut, Lage schlecht

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Gutes Frühstück, Zimmer modern, aber ohne Charme, Restaurant eher SnackBar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: nicht
während meines Aufenthaltes am 27. Februar bis 4. März passiert ist, die Gewohnheiten. 1. 28 Februar fünf Uhr morgens hörte ich Lärm und wachte festgestellt , dass die Tür offen war Ich erwähnte die Tatsache, dem Direktor und bis heute nicht beantworten, wer bekam und warum öffnete die Tür von Zimmer Die Türen öffnen sich NUR CARD !!!! 2. nur einmal den Raum reinigen 3. 1 stürmte Marsch in den Raum, obwohl wir nicht STÖREN Karte hatte und weckte meine Frau
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

ruhig, gemütlich

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: großes zimmer, großes Bad, genügend Parkplätze
Cons: kleiner Kühlschrank wäre super oder Tee-Angebot im Zimmer.
Ich war auf Geschäftsreise, Zimmer war ruhig mit schönem Ausblick auf die Wiese. Autobahn ist zwar sehr nah, aber hört man weniger wie bei anderen Hotels in Tennenlohe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr sauber

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Personal sehr freundlich, sehr sauber, mit Badewanne, mit Parkplatz. In der Nähe Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. In der Nähe von Autobahn. Alles war super.