Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Stadthotel an Einbahnstraße

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage, nahe Autobahn, sauber
Cons: Zimmer zur Straße bei offenem Fenster natürlich entsprechend laut, beim letzten Mal hatten wir Zimmer zum Hof (Empfehlung)
Location: Zimmer diente nur zur Übernachtung, keine Unternehmungen vor Ort
incl. Hausparkplatz (sehr nötig), diesmal Zimmer mit sehr engem Bad erwischt ( Nr. 305), für korpulente, unbewegliche Personen sehr beschwerlich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Affordable quality hotel. Comfortable rooms with good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christofer from Stockholm

Ok hotell med bra frukost

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enkla men helt ok rum. Lite unken lukt på rummet. Rökluft trots att det var rökning förbjuden på hotellet. Bra frukost och fri wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naja.....

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
+ zentrale Lage + zweckmäßig - renovierungsbedürftig - veraltet - schlechte Beleuchtung - hellhörig
4 out of 5
by Simon from Birmingham

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for my trip just a short walk from the mainline train station. The hotel has a family run feel. Room was very large and comfortable. Breakfast was standard buffet style. Good price too.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from NJ

Good area hotel and location

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Family visit, good place to stay for that and the location was key BUT parking is non existent, if you happen to have a (rental) car that caused us issues luckily just for one night, as we had a car for one night during out 8 night stay. Hotel does not care about the parking issues and makes no accommodation to solve this issue. They have very limited small spaces and in an awkward parking area with in and street parking is hard to find and need a town permit to park on one side it is for residents of the apartment buildings there, so, just know parking is a big problem for that hotel. My advice -Do not stay here if you have a car! You will have issues.
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Danmark

Ok sted

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lidt lille værelse men søde mennesker med god service.
4 out of 5
by Martina from Österreich

Angenehme Umgebung

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes ordentliches Hotel mit sehr gutem Frühstück!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels