Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Air Condtioning

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Location was great for old part of Erlangen everything in walking distance didn't notice there was no air conditioning when i booked as it was 32 out side was hot inside also but large windows that opened helped at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Would have liked to have better computer access. Room was clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Leeds

Beer Festival Stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay during the beer festival, excellent location and price. Exactly what we needed. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
Was made to wait 10 mins to check in while receptionist was on a personal call. Wi-fi voucher system was terrible and didn't work properly. Basic amenities like moisturiser wasn't available. Maybe I'm being very particular but for the same price other hotels offer better service.
4 out of 5
by ANTHONY POSEMANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah. J from Northumberland

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
I chose this hotel for a recent business trip which involved commuting to Nurnberg Messe. The hotel was extremely clean with large bedrooms and was very fairly priced compared to the overpriced hotels closer to the Messe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Sydney

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly, quiet.
Location: Just out of Nuremberg, we visited the Nazi Party Rally Grounds and the Documentation Centre.
Located not far out of Nuremberg, this hotel was pleasant and quiet. Parking was onsite (for an additional fee) and the garage had access directly to the hotel. Walking distance from the centre of Erlangen with lots of nice shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carabas from Hungary

Purist confy

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
It was a decent 4 nights stay. Nothing special but well above the average overall. Breakfast is a must have - perfect!