Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merida, mexico

Conveniently close to train station

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Room size was good and so was breakfast. Internet speed and service needs to be improved. Overall a good place.
4 out of 5
by Sau Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, lovely hotel, very high standard, staff very helpful and friendly. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean with attentive and polite staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. We were upgraded to an Executive room and it was very big and comfortable. The Spa/Sauna/Whirlpool area was definitely our favorite part!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sheraton Carlton was a great place to stay. Room was new clean and spacious. Great location to see Nurnberg staff was very helpful. I will come back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stayed two weeks ago and loved it. Then we decided to stay there again while we had friends coming from the US. My husband was a little upset he couldn't get a newspaper in English because there weren't enough. But he got over that! The stay was just as pleasant as the first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
My husband and I wanted to get away for the weekend and we stayed at the Sheraton. It felt like we were in a 20 star hotel, just wonderful.